Opportunity overview
The council's regional PGD Pharmacy contract.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
PSNE LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gateshead, UKC22, NE11 9LJ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗