Opportunity overview
A multi-supplier, multi-lot Framework Contract for the provision of Commercial Card and Digital Payments, Prepaid Cards and Voucher Solutions across the UK, Europe and Worldwide.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BARCLAYS BANK PLC
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £11bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCZ-4749-HJXR
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HP, United Kingdom
HSBC BANK PLC
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £11bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGRJ-7638-CZDY
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HQ, United Kingdom
LLOYDS BANK PLC.
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £11bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNQB-6817-BXYG
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7HN, United Kingdom
NATIONAL WESTMINSTER BANK PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £11bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPNX-5416-TJVQ
- Location
- London, UKI42, EC2M 4AA, United Kingdom
PLIANT PAYMENTS LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £11bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWRC-8619-QXMT
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 4BQ, United Kingdom
ALLPAY LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £2bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPL-8574-PXRV
- Location
- Hereford, UKG11, HR1 3SE, United Kingdom
INVICTUS VENTURES LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £2bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHJC-3619-DQZH
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom
PAYMENT CARD SOLUTIONS (UK) LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £2bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBBQ-2461-LZZM
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1W 0DH, United Kingdom
PREPAID FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £2bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMM-4776-BPJW
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3A 6AP, United Kingdom
SOLDO SOFTWARE LTD
Matched by number
- Shared published award value
- £2bn
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09233754
- Location
- London, UKI32, NW1 5PU, United Kingdom
BLACKHAWK NETWORK EMEA LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGG-3969-HYMD
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP3 9TD, United Kingdom
EVOUCHERS LTD
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXXN-4311-GTCH
- Location
- Newmarket, UKH14, CB8 7SG, United Kingdom
HUGGG LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCB-3874-MQDD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4V 4BE, United Kingdom
OPIA LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZQX-7571-WMBY
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU1 3DG, United Kingdom
PAYPOINT NETWORK LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDJ-5393-ZQRV
- Location
- Welwyn Garden City, UKH23, AL7 1EL, United Kingdom
PREZZEE UK LIMITED
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYQ-6143-NCRH
- Location
- London, UKI73, W4 5LX, United Kingdom
REWARD GATEWAY (UK) LTD
Matched by exact name
- Shared published award value
- £500m
- Awarded
- 20 Sept 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXZN-2322-WRJN
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1D 3RB, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗