Opportunity overview
Gloucestershire County Council is tendering for a single provider (or lead provider) framework (with two lots) to distribute food vouchers, utility vouchers, emergency payments and other support. The authority intends to award four year contract commencing on 01 October 2025 and expiring on 30 September 2029.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Evouchers Ltd
- Published award value
- £2.7m
- Awarded
- 4 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14159254
- Location
- Newmarket, UKH14, CB8 7SG, United Kingdom
Evouchers Ltd
- Published award value
- £13m
- Awarded
- 4 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14159254
- Location
- Newmarket, UKH14, CB8 7SG, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV75310000 — Benefit services
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- Preliminary market engagement notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗