Opportunity overview
Pharmacy Services include: Need Exchange and Harm Reduction Service - The provision of a safe needle exchange programme, providing service users with sterile needles and syringes; injecting paraphernalia; and sharps containers for return of used injecting equipment. In addition to the safe removal and disposal of used injecting equipment. Opiate Substitute Supervised Consumption Service - The provision of dispensing prescribed methadone, buprenorphine and buprenorphine-naloxone in specified instalments. Alongside supervising the consumption of each dose of the prescribed medication(s). Sexual Health Services - The provision of free emergency hormonal contraception (EHC) to service users aged 13 years to 24 years. Alongside providing Chlamydia screening kits to sexually active women under 25 years (as part of the NCSP). Nicotine Replacement Therapy (NRT) Voucher Scheme - The provision of advice and dispensing of the nicotine replacement products.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
EA Pharma4 LTD (ARC Pharmacy)
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 15382998
- Location
- Selby, UKE, United Kingdom
Scarborough Healthcare Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14670176
- Location
- Kingswood Hull, UKE, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
016308-2025-10, 016308-2025-16
Pharmacy Plus Health
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14443321
- Location
- Leeds, UKE, United Kingdom
Asda Stores ltd.
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 000464777
- Location
- Leeds, UKE, United Kingdom
Gale Farm Healthcare LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC371367
- Location
- Croydon, UKE, United Kingdom
Harrogate Healthcare LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC368402
- Location
- Croydon, UKE, United Kingdom
ST HELENS PHARMACY LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08714511
- Location
- St Helens, UKE, United Kingdom
Priory Medical Group Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06689241
- Location
- Leeds, UKE, United Kingdom
Milford Pharmacy
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06737988
- Location
- Leeds, UKE, United Kingdom
TOWLER'S CHEMIST LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04657437
- Location
- Kirbymoorside, UKE, United Kingdom
EA Pharma3 LTD (Swan Pharmacy)
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14665327
- Location
- Selby, UKE, United Kingdom
Harrogate Pharmacy Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10263699
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE, United Kingdom
GORGEMEAD LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08128583
- Location
- Bolton, UKE, United Kingdom
YORcare Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06412439
- Location
- Tadcaster, UKE, United Kingdom
MEDICINES EXTRA HEALTHCARE LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11504287
- Location
- London, UKE, United Kingdom
Sharief Healthcare 2 Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH Sharief Healthcare 2 Limited
- Location
- St. Helens, UKE, United Kingdom
THE PHARMACY GROUP CORPORATION LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-25
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07728529
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE, United Kingdom
ACOMB MEDICAL LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-26
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08083723
- Location
- York, UKE, United Kingdom
J & E Hogg Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00514891
- Location
- Hawes, UKE, United Kingdom
Steeton Healthcare Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 3551865
- Location
- Steeton, UKE, United Kingdom
EA Pharma LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12703754
- Location
- Selby, UKE, United Kingdom
OLAKANMI LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12235038
- Location
- Doncaster, UKE, United Kingdom
LP SD TWO LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14742737
- Location
- Derby, UKE, United Kingdom
Superdrug
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00807043
- Location
- Croydon, UKE, United Kingdom
Wm Morrison Supermarkets Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016308-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00358949
- Location
- Bradford, UKE, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85149000 — Pharmacy services
Lots
- Needle Exchange and Harm Reduction ServiceValue not stated
- Opiate Substitute Supervised Consumption ServiceValue not stated
- Sexual Health ServicesValue not stated
- Nicotine Replacement Therapy (NRT) Voucher SchemeValue not stated