Opportunity overview
Crown Commercial Service (CCS) as the Authority has put in place a Pan Government Collaborative Agreement for the provision of Debt Resolution Services, including but not limited to: debt collection, cryptocurrency collection, enforcement, auctioneers, process services, litigation, data services, and spend analytics to be utilised by any central government or wider public sector organisation looking for effective debt recovery such as collections, enforcement, data services, spend analytics and recovery. This 4-year closed framework agreement provides access to all types of recovery services for use across all debt streams, to maximise the collection of funds owed to central government and the wider public sector. With input from the Government Debt Management Function, Money and Pension Service, and third-sector partners, the framework is designed to maximise collections and to ensure fair treatment and sustainability of payment plans.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
1ST LOCATE (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03702599
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS15 9JN, United Kingdom
ACT CREDIT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05073492
- Location
- Harrow, UKI74, HA1 2EE, United Kingdom
ADVANTIS CREDIT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05223252
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3R 8LJ, United Kingdom
ARC (EUROPE) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04214145
- Location
- Walton On Thames, UKJ25, KT12 2TU, United Kingdom
ARDENT CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04691960
- Location
- Merseyside, UKD71, L33 7XW, United Kingdom
BILL GOSLING OUTSOURCING LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00984439
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M20 2YY, United Kingdom
BW LEGAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07966978
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS11 9BH, United Kingdom
CAPITAL RESOLVE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02856749
- Location
- Evesham, UKG12, WR11 1LS, United Kingdom
CREDIT RESOURCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04690879
- Location
- Halifax, UKE44, HX3 5AX, United Kingdom
CREDIT STYLE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06133356
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S3 9PP, United Kingdom
Capita Business Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02299747
- Location
- London, UKI32, W2 6BD, United Kingdom
DIRECT COLLECTION BAILIFFS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07408649
- Location
- Runcorn, UKD71, WA7 1UG, United Kingdom
FOUNDEVER GB LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03450786
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV1 3BH, United Kingdom
JUDGE & PRIESTLEY LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC312733
- Location
- Bromley, UKI61, BR1 1JN, United Kingdom
MOORCROFT DEBT RECOVERY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01703704
- Location
- Stockport, UKD35, SK1 4AA, United Kingdom
ORIEL COLLECTIONS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04807044
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL51 9EJ, United Kingdom
PASTDUE CREDIT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC287794
- Location
- Clydebank, UKM81, G81 2LA, United Kingdom
QUALCO (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08098859
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 4HD, United Kingdom
SOPRA STERIA LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04077975
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7AH, United Kingdom
Sonex3 Limited
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06637307
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA14 8LQ, United Kingdom
TDX GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £10m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £12m
- Suppliers
- One of 21 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05059906
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2R 7HJ, United Kingdom
COLX LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14900702
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 4PE, United Kingdom
DIRECT COLLECTION BAILIFFS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07408649
- Location
- Runcorn, UKD71, WA7 1UG, United Kingdom
QUALCO (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08098859
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 4HD, United Kingdom
HIGH COURT ENFORCEMENT GROUP LIMITED
- Contract value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.9m
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04527630
- Location
- Colwyn Bay, UKL13, LL29 8PH, United Kingdom
Capita Business Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £14m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £16.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02299747
- Location
- London, UKI32, W2 6BD, United Kingdom
EQUIFAX LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £14m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £16.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02425920
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2R 7HJ, United Kingdom
EXPERIAN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £14m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £16.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00653331
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG80 1ZZ, United Kingdom
GB GROUP PLC
- Shared contract value
- £14m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £16.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02415211
- Location
- Chester, UKD63, CH4 9GB, United Kingdom
TRANSUNION INTERNATIONAL UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £14m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £16.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03961870
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS3 1EP, United Kingdom
AUDIT PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05357998
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS25 2GH, United Kingdom
BASWARE HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05732676
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 1JP, United Kingdom
FLEXIBLE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07807101
- Location
- Beaconsfield, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
LIBERATA UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01238274
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 6AX, United Kingdom
Liaison Financial Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 6426660
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, B97 4HP, United Kingdom
ROCKFORD ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07962964
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE16 9HE, United Kingdom
TWICE2MUCH LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04880528
- Location
- Winnersh, UKJ11, RG41 5QS, United Kingdom
WESTGATE MOORE ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £3.1m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05255090
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B18 6NF, United Kingdom
AUDIT PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05357998
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS25 2GH, United Kingdom
COST CLARITY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11606184
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom
FLEXIBLE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07807101
- Location
- Beaconsfield, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
ROCKFORD ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07962964
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE16 9HE, United Kingdom
TWICE2MUCH LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04880528
- Location
- Winnersh, UKJ11, RG41 5QS, United Kingdom
ADVANCED DEMAND SIDE MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02688973
- Location
- Windsor, UKJ11, SL4 6AF, United Kingdom
COST CLARITY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11606184
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom
PROFESSIONAL COST MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06511368
- Location
- Kirkham, UKD45, PR4 2DZ, United Kingdom
COST CLARITY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £600k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £720k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11606184
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom
PROFESSIONAL COST MANAGEMENT GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £600k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £720k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06511368
- Location
- Kirkham, UKD45, PR4 2DZ, United Kingdom
BERTHOLD BAUER VAT CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04385276
- Location
- Edenbridge, UKJ46, TN8 5PN, United Kingdom
FLEXIBLE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07807101
- Location
- Beaconsfield, UKJ13, HP9 1QL, United Kingdom
Liaison Financial Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 6426660
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, B97 4HP, United Kingdom
ROCKFORD ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.9m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07962964
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE16 9HE, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
- Lot 9Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗