Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

e-Procurement Portal

Bracknell Forest Borough Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:56.

Opportunity overview

Provision of e-Procurement portal

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Proactis Limited

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
14 Mar 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03182974
Location
Wetherby, UKE42, LS22 6LE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN770751
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PJMT-6544-CVZD
Name
Bracknell Forest Borough Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ11
Country
GB
Locality
Bracknell
Postal Code
RG12 1JD
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Time Square, Market Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PJMT-6544-CVZD
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Name
Mr Paul Marriott
Telephone
+44 1344352830
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-03182974
Name
Proactis Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKE42
Country
GB
Locality
Wetherby
Postal Code
LS22 6LE
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
2nd Floor 1 Riverview Court, Castle Gate

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
03182974
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
48000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Software package and information systems

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03182974
Name
Proactis Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
e-Procurement Portal
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
14 Mar 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
20,939.47

Period

Ends
1 Apr 2028, 00:59
Starts
1 Apr 2025, 01:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
013749-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
8 Apr 2025, 15:45

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bracknell · UKJ11 · RG12 1JD · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04ff0e-2025-04-08T15:45:42+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·