Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Thomson Reuters

South Staffordshire District Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:19.

Opportunity overview

Information and services software for SSDC Legal and Governance.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
21 Mar 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 01679046
Location
London, UKI42, E14 5AQ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-04fb73
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNNH-3468-CHWJ
Name
South Staffordshire District Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKG24
Country
GB
Locality
Codsall
Postal Code
wv8 1px
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Council Offices, Wolverhampton Road

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PNNH-3468-CHWJ
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-01679046
Name
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI42
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
E14 5AQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Five Canada Square

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Identifier

Id
01679046
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PGZB-9229-GXTT
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
goods

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
48000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Software package and information systems

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01679046
Name
THOMSON REUTERS (PROFESSIONAL) UK LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
21 Mar 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
36,581.74

Period

Ends
31 Mar 2027, 23:59
Starts
1 Apr 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
012309-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
1 Apr 2025, 15:04

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Codsall · UKG24 · wv8 1px · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04fb73-2025-04-01T15:04:45+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·