Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Provision of Social Medial Management

Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:29.

Opportunity overview

Social Media Management Services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Sprout Social UK Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Mar 2025
Award ID
011971-2025-1-1
Status
active
Identifier
11151277
Location
Bristol, UK, BS1 6FL, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV79416100 — Public relations management services

Lots

  • Provision of Social Media Management. Additional information: Evaluation criteria were stated in the tender documents.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-04fa8e
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Use of a Crown Commercial Services Framework.

Covered By

GPA

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
79416100
Scheme
CPV
Description
Public relations management services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Provision of Social Media Management. Additional information: Evaluation criteria were stated in the tender documents.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Non-Price
Type
quality
Description
40
Criterion 2
Name
Price
Type
cost
Description
60

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
UNITED KINGDOM

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-106443
Name
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UK
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC2A 4EY
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Holderness House, 51-61 Clifton Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
02
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Defence

Identifier

Legal Name
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations

Contact

Name
Commercial Team
Telephone
+44 7955291004
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-142363
Name
Sprout Social UK Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Bristol
Postal Code
BS1 6FL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
10 Temple Back

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
11151277
Legal Name
Sprout Social UK Ltd
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-56639
Name
The High Court

Roles

reviewBody
reviewContactPoint

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
The Royal Courts of Justice, Strand

Identifier

Legal Name
The High Court

Contact

Telephone
+44 20794760000

Additional Contact Points

Entry 1
Telephone
+44 20794760000
Organisation 4
Id
GB-FTS-142364
Name
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations

Roles

mediationBody

Address

Locality
Birmingham
Postal Code
B32 2HX
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
FAO: Commercial Manager, Tennal Grange, Tennal Road

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
Council of Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Associations

Contact

Telephone
+44 7955291004

Award information

Award 1
Id
011971-2025-1-1
Title
Provision of Social Media Management
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-142363
Name
Sprout Social UK Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
011971-2025-1-1
Title
Provision of Social Media Management
Status
active
Award ID
011971-2025-1-1
Date Signed
28 Mar 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UK · EC2A 4EY · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04fa8e-2025-03-31T12:05:04+01:00compiled ·