Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Eden Independent Living Ltd - Radfield Home Care

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:13.

Opportunity overview

Contract issued to meet placement<br/>criteria for individual service user<br/>eligible for Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC). <br/>Supplier to deliver the following service: home care<br/>Contract start date: 03/01/2025.<br/>Contract duration period is ongoing and<br/>not defined; dependent on eligiblity of<br/>individual service user for Continuing<br/>Healthcare (CHC).<br/><br/>Contract awarded at weekly placement<br/>fee of £2671.13<br/><br/>Contract total award: Not known<br/>For noting this is a new placement<br/>with a new provider.<br/><br/>Reason for provider: Continuity of Care, previously using this provider prior to becoming CHC eligible

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
5 Feb 2025
Award ID
011345-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
13253095
Location
London, UK, N19 5JT, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV98513310 — Home-help services

Lots

  • Care package brokered. Contract issued to meet placement criteria for individual eligible for NHS Continuing Healthcare.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C331490
Status
complete
Review Details
Written representations should be sent to nclicb.cicprovidercontracts@nhs.net within 30 days of contract award or the publication of this notice. Please include the FTS reference.
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice notes that this contract has been formally awarded under the PSR. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority 30 days from the date of this notice<br/>Due to the requirements listed in the client's care plan, this provider was suitable to deliver on the placement needs: existing provider for this fast track placement.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
98513310
Scheme
CPV
Description
Home-help services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Care package brokered. Contract issued to meet placement criteria for individual eligible for NHS Continuing Healthcare.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-96566
Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Roles

buyer
reviewBody
reviewContactPoint

Address

Region
UKI41
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 1TH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Contact

Name
Complex Care Contracts Team
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-141848
Name
Eden Independent Living Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
London
Postal Code
N19 5JT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
25-27 Bickerton Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
13253095
Legal Name
Eden Independent Living Ltd

Contact

Telephone
+44 07912229499
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-3081
Name
Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution

Roles

mediationBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4Y 1EU
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
70 Fleet Street

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
011345-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-141848
Name
Eden Independent Living Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
011345-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
011345-2025-1
Date Signed
5 Feb 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · N1 1TH · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04f8fb-2025-03-26T14:29:43Zcompiled ·