Opportunity overview
Drug and Alcohol Treatment, Primary Care Interventions and Shared Care.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Modality Partnership
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 010480-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-NHS B81048
- Location
- Hull, UKE11, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85323000 — Community health services
Lots
- Drug and Alcohol treatment, Primary Care Interventions and Shared Care. We are intending to award a contract to an existing provider following Direct Award Process C. Approx value of the contract £15k pa The service will be provided between 01/04/2025 - 31/03/2029Value not stated