Opportunity overview
An ESPO national multi-lot framework agreement for vehicle charging infrastructure solutions utilised by ultra-low and zero emission vehicles, including supply and installation of electric vehicle charging points (slow/standard/fast/rapid/ultra-fast) and related services. The Framework is divided into 4 lots (with the Award for Lots 1-3 corresponding with the previous UK6 Contract award notice - Notice identifier 2025/S 000-082696 - and listed in that notice as Contract 5-7, whilst the Award for Lot 4 corresponds with the UK6 Contract award notice - Notice identifier 2025/S 000-080335 - and listed in that notice as Contract 4). For any additional details please also refer to https://www.espo.org/vehicle-charging-infrastructure-vci3-636-25.html Note: Overall framework award was concluded on 25/02/2026, with this notice being published to follow on from this.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AMP EV LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10795839
- Location
- Southport, UKD47, PR9 8SR, United Kingdom
BELIEV LIMITED (previously LIBERTY CHARGE LIMITED)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12231122
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 8QH, United Kingdom
BLINK CHARGING UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 9444771
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL1 3AW, United Kingdom
BMM ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC462201
- Location
- Aberdeen, UKM50, AB15 4YL, United Kingdom
CERTAS ENERGY UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04168225
- Location
- Birchwood, UKD61, WA3 6GR, United Kingdom
CHAR.GY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10222179
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AD, United Kingdom
CHARGED ELECTRIC VEHICLES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12702971
- Location
- Darlington, UKC13, DL1 4PZ, United Kingdom
CONNECTED KERB LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11062616
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG19 6AB, United Kingdom
EENERGY SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11217759
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 9RS, United Kingdom
ENVEVO LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC619434
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, ML4 3AD, United Kingdom
EV CHARGERS LTD (t/a Roam)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12626410
- Location
- Crawley, UKJ28, RH10 9BG, United Kingdom
HANGER19 LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08823360
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7TE, United Kingdom
JOJU LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05881628
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW3 6BP, United Kingdom
JORRO LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC471513
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G33 3PU, United Kingdom
MER FLEET SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09002413
- Location
- Consett, UKC14, DH8 6BN, United Kingdom
METRIC SERVICES (LEICESTER) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07539030
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE7 4YH, United Kingdom
PLUG (EV STATIONS) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14439356
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
SEE SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08854191
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG6 3UT, United Kingdom
SOLNET CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13884472
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH23, SG1 2FZ, United Kingdom
STARK SOFTWARE INTERNATIONAL LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02911704
- Location
- Horley, UKJ26, RH6 7DE, United Kingdom
STORAGE & DISPLAY EQUIPMENT LIMITED (part of the SDE Group)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02723619
- Location
- Chesterfield, UKF12, S43 4FD, United Kingdom
SWARCO SMART CHARGING LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14479077
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7RA, United Kingdom
UBITRICITY DISTRIBUTED ENERGY SYSTEMS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11393390
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7NA, United Kingdom
UK POWER NETWORKS SERVICES (COMMERCIAL) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02965182
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 6NP, United Kingdom
VEV SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13925867
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 5LB, United Kingdom
ZEST ECO LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 26 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13263625
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 5EN, United Kingdom
AMP EV LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10795839
- Location
- Southport, UKD47, PR9 8SR, United Kingdom
AMPLIFY EV LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 16364986
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN2 8UY, United Kingdom
BLINK CHARGING UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 9444771
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL1 3AW, United Kingdom
BMM ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC462201
- Location
- Aberdeen, UKM50, AB15 4YL, United Kingdom
CERTAS ENERGY UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04168225
- Location
- Birchwood, UKD61, WA3 6GR, United Kingdom
CHAR.GY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10222179
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AD, United Kingdom
CHARGED ELECTRIC VEHICLES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12702971
- Location
- Darlington, UKC13, DL1 4PZ, United Kingdom
CONNECTED KERB LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11062616
- Location
- Newbury, UKJ11, RG19 6AB, United Kingdom
E.ON DRIVE SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12467317
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
ENVEVO LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC619434
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, ML4 3AD, United Kingdom
EV CHARGERS LTD (t/a Roam)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12626410
- Location
- Crawley, UKJ28, RH10 9BG, United Kingdom
FUUSE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10189845
- Location
- Lancaster, UKD44, LA1 4XQ, United Kingdom
HANGER19 LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08823360
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7TE, United Kingdom
JOJU LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05881628
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW3 6BP, United Kingdom
JORRO LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC471513
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G33 3PU, United Kingdom
MER FLEET SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09002413
- Location
- Consett, UKC14, DH8 6BN, United Kingdom
METRIC SERVICES (LEICESTER) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07539030
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE7 4YH, United Kingdom
PLUG (EV STATIONS) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14439356
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
SEE SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08854191
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG6 3UT, United Kingdom
SOLNET CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13884472
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH23, SG1 2FZ, United Kingdom
STARK SOFTWARE INTERNATIONAL LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02911704
- Location
- Horley, UKJ26, RH6 7DE, United Kingdom
SWARCO SMART CHARGING LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14479077
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7RA, United Kingdom
UBITRICITY DISTRIBUTED ENERGY SYSTEMS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11393390
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7NA, United Kingdom
VEV SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13925867
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 5LB, United Kingdom
ZEST ECO LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 25 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13263625
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 5EN, United Kingdom
AMP EV LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10795839
- Location
- Southport, UKD47, PR9 8SR, United Kingdom
AMPLIFY EV LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 16364986
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN2 8UY, United Kingdom
BLINK CHARGING UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 9444771
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL1 3AW, United Kingdom
BMM ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC462201
- Location
- Aberdeen, UKM50, AB15 4YL, United Kingdom
CERTAS ENERGY UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04168225
- Location
- Birchwood, UKD61, WA3 6GR, United Kingdom
CHARGED ELECTRIC VEHICLES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12702971
- Location
- Darlington, UKC13, DL1 4PZ, United Kingdom
E.ON DRIVE SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12467317
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
ENVEVO LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC619434
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, ML4 3AD, United Kingdom
EV CHARGERS LTD (t/a Roam)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12626410
- Location
- Crawley, UKJ28, RH10 9BG, United Kingdom
JOJU LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05881628
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW3 6BP, United Kingdom
JORRO LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC471513
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G33 3PU, United Kingdom
MER FLEET SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09002413
- Location
- Consett, UKC14, DH8 6BN, United Kingdom
METRIC SERVICES (LEICESTER) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07539030
- Location
- Leicester, UKF22, LE7 4YH, United Kingdom
PLUG (EV STATIONS) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14439356
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
SEE SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08854191
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG6 3UT, United Kingdom
SOLNET CONSULTANTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13884472
- Location
- Stevenage, UKH23, SG1 2FZ, United Kingdom
STARK SOFTWARE INTERNATIONAL LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02911704
- Location
- Horley, UKJ26, RH6 7DE, United Kingdom
STORAGE & DISPLAY EQUIPMENT LIMITED (part of the SDE Group)
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02723619
- Location
- Chesterfield, UKF12, S43 4FD, United Kingdom
SWARCO SMART CHARGING LTD
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14479077
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH23, HP2 7RA, United Kingdom
UBITRICITY DISTRIBUTED ENERGY SYSTEMS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11393390
- Location
- London, UKI45, SE1 7NA, United Kingdom
UK POWER NETWORKS SERVICES (COMMERCIAL) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02965182
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 6NP, United Kingdom
VEV SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13925867
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 5LB, United Kingdom
ARCADIS CONSULTING (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02212959
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 4BY, United Kingdom
ARTELIA PROJECTS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03913368
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1V 6RL, United Kingdom
BUREAU VERITAS UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01758622
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B24 9FD, United Kingdom
CARTER JONAS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC304417
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1G 0BG, United Kingdom
GALLIFORD TRY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02472080
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 2AD, United Kingdom
PROJECT CENTRE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02625312
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2JR, United Kingdom
RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC309402
- Location
- Woodstock, UKJ14, OX20 1QR, United Kingdom
SYSTRA LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03383212
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 8AE, United Kingdom
URBAN FORESIGHT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £166.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Dec 2025
- Including VAT
- £200m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07705420
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE7 7ST, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- 636_25 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 636_25 Form of Contract and Call-Off Terms Template (Framework Schedule 3)Open source ↗
- 636_25 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 636_25 Form of Contract and Call-Off Terms Template (Framework Schedule 3)Open source ↗
- 636_25 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 636_25 Form of Contract and Call-Off Terms Template (Framework Schedule 3)Open source ↗
- 636_25 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 636_25 Form of Contract and Call-Off Terms Template (Framework Schedule 3)Open source ↗