Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Centre for Pharmacy Postgraduate Education (CPPE)

NHS England · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:15.

Opportunity overview

Education & Training Services with The University of Manchester.<br/><br/>https://atamis-1928.my.salesforce.com/sfc/p/0O000000rwim/a/Sr000000iP7Z/7dz0dQ97OIPtC.E6Pf.L45cXiIFqWY3Pfj_hXRef7mE

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

The University of Manchester

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
19 Sept 2024
Award ID
010074-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
RC000797
Location
Manchester, UK, M13 9PL, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV80000000 — Education and training services

Lots

  • Single Tender Action: STA to bridge the gap for a national procurementValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C301599
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Single Tender Action: : STA to bridge the gap for a national procurement

Covered By

GPA

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Single Tender Action: STA to bridge the gap for a national procurement

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-130973
Name
NHS England

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ1
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 8UG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
09
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Education

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS England

Contact

Name
Workforce Commercial Team
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-29527
Name
The University of Manchester

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Manchester
Postal Code
M13 9PL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Oxford Street

Details

Scale
large

Identifier

Id
RC000797
Legal Name
The University of Manchester
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-1661
Name
The High Court

Roles

reviewBody
mediationBody
reviewContactPoint

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
The Strand

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
The High Court

Award information

Award 1
Id
010074-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-29527
Name
The University of Manchester

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
010074-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
010074-2025-1
Date Signed
20 Sept 2024, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKJ1 · SE1 8UG · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04eee3-2025-03-19T10:13:44Zcompiled ·