Opportunity overview
This contracts details notice has been published in accordance with the light touch regime to confirm that the Council has now signed the 17 Care at Home framework agreements with 16 suppliers. The framework agreement comprises 7 lots and has an estimated value of: £110,000,000 Southend City Council defines "Care at Home" as comprising three essential services: 1. Homecare: Personalised assistance provided to individuals in their own homes, including help with daily tasks, personal hygiene, and medication management. 2. Reablement Service: A short-term intervention aimed at helping people regain independence after illness, injury, or hospitalisation. 3. Southend Enhanced Discharge: A seamless transition from hospital to home, ensuring continuity of care and support. Lots: SCC have appointed lead providers in the following areas: - Lot 1: Lead Provider West - Lot 2: Lead Provider West Central - Lot 3: Lead Provider East Central SCC have also appointed locality providers in the following lots/areas: - Lot 4: Locality Provider West (4) - Lot 5: Locality Provider West Central (3) - Lot 6: Locality Provider East Central (3) - Lot 7: Locality Provider East (4)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
NEMA HOME CARE LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10207367
- Location
- Buckhurst Hill, UKH35, IG9 6LN, United Kingdom
ASHLEY COMMUNITY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09782291
- Location
- Benfleet, UKH37, SS7 4QN, United Kingdom
ASHLEY COMMUNITY CARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09782291
- Location
- Benfleet, UKH37, SS7 4QN, United Kingdom
ROSSYCARE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09954452
- Location
- Grays, UKH32, RM17 6LY, United Kingdom
ROYALE CARERS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07145389
- Location
- Southend On Sea, UKH31, SS2 6TL, United Kingdom
TEEBOLLZ CONSULTING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10467943
- Location
- Stanford-Le-Hope, UKH32, SS17 7DY, United Kingdom
TRENDS HEALTHCARE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07818603
- Location
- Southend On Sea, UKH31, SS2 5BY, United Kingdom
METRO HOMECARE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10000764
- Location
- London, UKI45, SW9 6DE, United Kingdom
SHARING HEALTHCARE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11132076
- Location
- Ilford, UKI53, IG1 4DJ, United Kingdom
TOP - NOTCH HEALTHCARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11932074
- Location
- Dagenham, UKI52, RM10 7FN, United Kingdom
HALES GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03756814
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 5TX, United Kingdom
OPTIMALCAREPLUS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13053234
- Location
- East Tilbury, UKH32, RM18 8RH, United Kingdom
PALM 2 PALM LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10832209
- Location
- London, UKI54, N14 6HF, United Kingdom
ABLECROSS LIMITED t/a Ablecross Care Services
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10214461
- Location
- Brentwood, UKH36, CM13 3FR, United Kingdom
CAREPOINT SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06323326
- Location
- Hove, UKJ21, BN3 2DL, United Kingdom
DE VERE CARE PARTNERSHIP LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11441475
- Location
- Woodford Green, UKI53, IG8 8HD, United Kingdom
NEW VISION CARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11523536
- Location
- Chester Le Street, UKC14, DH3 3QD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗