Opportunity overview
The Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust has set up a Framework Agreement under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (and as amended) (the PSR) for use by all Relevant Authorities (and any future successors to these organisations). "Relevant authority" is defined in section 12ZB(7) of the National Health Service Act 2006 and in section 10A(9) of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006. It means a combined authority, an integrated care board, a local authority in England, NHS England, an NHS foundation trust or an NHS trust established under section 25 of that Act, a county council or county borough council in Wales, a local health board established under section 11 of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006, a National Health Service trust established under section 18 of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006, or a special health authority established under section 22 of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006. For the avoidance of doubt, any successor bodies of any of the above entities shall be entitled to place Orders and shall be deemed Relevant Authorities for the purposes of this Framework Agreement. This framework agreement aims to support the NHS in managing increasing demand on radiology services, where rising scan volumes and reporting needs are compounded by a declining radiologist workforce. By enabling access to teleradiology-where radiological images are transmitted across locations for primary reporting, second opinions, or clinical reviews-as well as telepathology, telemicrobiology, teledermatology. Lot 1 - Teleradiology and Telemedicine Services Lot 2 - Telepathology Services This framework will run for a term of 4 years.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Axonmedical Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-1-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
The HLH Imaging Group Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-10-10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
The International Radiology Reporting Group Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
View 4 award IDs
034176-2025-4-4, 034176-2025-5-5, 034176-2025-9-9, 034176-2025-11-11
Your World Recruitment Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-12-12
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
Uralensis Innov8 Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
View 3 award IDs
034176-2025-13-13, 034176-2025-14-14, 034176-2025-15-15
Business and Service Solutions Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-2-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
MEDICA Reporting Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1
- Location
- Hastings, UKJ, United Kingdom
Everlight Radiology Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-6-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
Hexarad Group Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-7-7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
LMVP Telemedicine Ltd
Cyted UK Ltd
- Contract value
- £50m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 034176-2025-8-8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH .
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKJ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85100000 — Health services
- CPV85110000 — Hospital and related services
- CPV85120000 — Medical practice and related services
- CPV85150000 — Medical imaging services
Lots
- Teleradiology and Telemedicine ServicesValue not stated
- Telepathology ServicesValue not stated