Opportunity overview
Award of the Technology Transformation & Delivery Framework (TDF). The contracts are a multi-lot, multi-supplier framework agreement for the provision of services to support the various functions of the Bank's Technology Directorate. The appointed suppliers will provide project delivery services both on-site at the Bank's premises as well as off-site where appropriate. The TDF Framework contract will be in place for four years. There is no committed spend. Lot 1 - Infrastructure Services - Accenture, Capgemini, Cognizant, Virtusa. Lot 2 - Platform Services - Accenture, Capgemini, Cognizant, Version 1. Lot 3 - Recruit, Train, Deploy - Coforge, FDM, La Fosse, Peregrine, Resource Solutions. Lot 4 - Enterprise Services - Accenture, Capgemini, Civica, Coforge, Cognizant, Mastek. Lot 5 - Product Delivery and Management - Accenture, Capgemini, Cognizant. Lot 6 - Data Services - Accenture, Baringa, Capgemini, Cognizant, Version 1. Lot 7 - Architecture, Transformation and Advisory - Accenture, Baringa, Capgemini, CGI, Credera, PA Consulting,
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Accenture UK Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04757301
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
La Fosse Associates Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06729790
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Mastek (UK) Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-11
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 2731277
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
PA Consulting Services Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-12
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00414220
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Peregrine International Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-13
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 15475234
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-14
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03542052
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Version 1 Solutions Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-15
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03438874
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Virtusa Consulting and Services Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-16
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 9108870
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Baringa Partners LLP
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC303471
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Capgemini
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 943935
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
CGI IT UK Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00947968
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01628868
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Coforge UK Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02648481
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Cognizant Worldwide Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07195160
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Credera limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02387340
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
FDM Group Limited
- Contract value
- £180m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 082845-2025-CON/1002005-9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02542980
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV03000000 — Agricultural, farming, fishing, forestry and related products
- CPV48000000 — Software package and information systems
- CPV72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Lots
- Infrastructure ServicesValue not stated
- Platform servicesValue not stated
- Recruit, Train, DeployValue not stated
- Enterprise ServicesValue not stated
- Product Delivery and ManagementValue not stated
- Data ServicesValue not stated
- Architecture, Transformation and AdvisoryValue not stated