Opportunity overview
SGN have appointed suitably skilled, experienced and resourced contractors to undertake gas distribution mains and services replacement including diversion and reinforcement work together with all required engineering connection, disconnection and reinstatement work. Framework Agreement terms is for 5 years till March 2031 (plus 1 +1 years of optional extension)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
CSD Gas Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Fulmer, UKJ13, United Kingdom
Cappagh Contractors Construction (London) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wimbledon, UKI, United Kingdom
Clancy Docwra Limited
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harefield, UKI, United Kingdom
Direct Mole Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Enfield, UKI54, United Kingdom
I&G Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Canterbury, UKJ4, United Kingdom
Network Delivery Associates Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £266.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Cappagh Contractors Construction (London) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wimbledon, UKI, United Kingdom
Clancy Docwra Limited
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harefield, UKI, United Kingdom
Forefront Utilities Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ4, United Kingdom
JDT Utilities Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dorchester, UKK25, United Kingdom
KLT Utilities Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Network Delivery Associates Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
WCB Utilities Limited
- Shared contract value
- £273.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Queenborough, UKJ4, United Kingdom
Clancy Docwra Limited
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harefield, UKI, United Kingdom
D J Utilities Limited
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UKH3, United Kingdom
Forefront Utilities Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ4, United Kingdom
I&G Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Canterbury, UKJ4, United Kingdom
McLaughlin Kent Limited
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Canterbury, UKJ4, United Kingdom
Moletech Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Co Durham, UKC14, United Kingdom
Network Delivery Associates Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £238.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 044267-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV45231000 — Construction work for pipelines, communication and power lines
- CPV45231100 — General construction work for pipelines
- CPV45231110 — Pipelaying construction work
- CPV45231111 — Pipeline lifting and relaying
- CPV45231113 — Pipeline relaying works
- CPV45231220 — Construction work for gas pipelines
- CPV45231221 — Gas supply mains construction work
Lots
- SouthValue not stated
- NorthValue not stated
- LondonValue not stated
- South EastValue not stated