Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Looked After Children - Higher Health London - C328617

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 20:39.

Opportunity overview

Provision for care of children in secure units.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

HIGHER HEALTH LONDON LTD

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
2 Jan 2025
Award ID
000093-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
10530855
Location
Harrow, UKI71, HA1 4SA, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85323000 — Community health services

Lots

  • Provision for care of children in secure units.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C328617
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 15 January 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.

Covered By

GPA

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
4

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 15/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £43,285The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2025.

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.• The decision to award the contract was made by the Chief Strategy & Population Health Officer.• No declarations of actual, or potential interests by those officers involved in this decision.• The incumbent provider has delivered the key criteria 1 of Quality and Innovation with a value of 27% by achieving the contractual KPIs, Key criteria 2 of value with a value of 16% by providing a service that is value for money compared to other providers, Key criteria 3 of Integration, collaboration and service sustainability with a value of 16% by collaborative working within the local system, Key criteria 4 of improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice with a value of 16% by reducing health inequalities and Key criteria 5 of Social Value with a value of 5%.
Entry 2
Id
5

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 15/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £43,285The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2026.

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 15/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £43,285The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2025.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85323000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Community health services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Provision for care of children in secure units.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
Delivered in NCL

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI43

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-96566
Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKI41
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 1TH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-133908
Name
HIGHER HEALTH LONDON LTD

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI71
Locality
Harrow
Postal Code
HA1 4SA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
76 Bolton Road, Harrow, Middlesex, United Kingdom, HA1 4SA

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
10530855
Legal Name
HIGHER HEALTH LONDON LTD
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-128716
Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
E15 1DA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
UNEX Tower 5 Station Street

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Award information

Award 1
Id
000093-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-133908
Name
HIGHER HEALTH LONDON LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
000093-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
000093-2025-1
Date Signed
2 Jan 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · N1 1TH · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI43

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04cd5e-2025-02-10T16:08:39Zcompiled ·