Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Brandon Centre - Haringey - C328468

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 20:38.

Opportunity overview

Mental Health and Therapeutic support for Young People<br/>SIT has been developed in accordance with NICE guidelines for treating conduct disorders and harmful sexual behaviours. It is an intensive, community-based family treatment service, developed by the Brandon Centre to affect lasting change in 8 to 16 year olds with moderate to severe behavioural difficulties

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Brandon Centre

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Dec 2024
Award ID
000041-2025-1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI31, NW5 3LG, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85121270 — Psychiatrist or psychologist services

Lots

  • Mental Health and Therapeutic support for Young People<br/>SIT has been developed in accordance with NICE guidelines for treating conduct disorders and harmful sexual behaviours. It is an intensive, community-based family treatment service, developed by the Brandon Centre to affect lasting change in 8 to 16 year olds with moderate to severe behavioural difficultiesValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C328468
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 14 January 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.

Covered By

GPA

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
4

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 14/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £74,100The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2025.

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.• The decision to award the contract was made by the Chief Strategy & Population Health Officer.• No declarations of actual, or potential interests by those officers involved in this decision.• The incumbent provider has delivered the key criteria 1 of Quality and Innovation with a value of 27% by achieving the contractual KPIs, Key criteria 2 of value with a value of 16% by providing a service that is value for money compared to other providers, Key criteria 3 of Integration, collaboration and service sustainability with a value of 16% by collaborative working within the local system, Key criteria 4 of improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice with a value of 16% by reducing health inequalities and Key criteria 5 of Social Value with a value of 5%.
Entry 2
Id
5

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 14/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £74,100The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2026.

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 14/01/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £74,100The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2025.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85121270
Scheme
CPV
Description
Psychiatrist or psychologist services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Mental Health and Therapeutic support for Young People<br/>SIT has been developed in accordance with NICE guidelines for treating conduct disorders and harmful sexual behaviours. It is an intensive, community-based family treatment service, developed by the Brandon Centre to affect lasting change in 8 to 16 year olds with moderate to severe behavioural difficulties

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
Delivered in London Borough of Haringey and Islington

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI43

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-96566
Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKI41
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 1TH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-133881
Name
Brandon Centre

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI31
Locality
London
Postal Code
NW5 3LG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
26 Prince Of Wales Road, Kentish Town, London, NW5 3LG

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Brandon Centre
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-128716
Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
E15 1DA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
UNEX Tower 5 Station Street

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Award information

Award 1
Id
000041-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-133881
Name
Brandon Centre

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
000041-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
000041-2025-1
Date Signed
30 Dec 2024, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · N1 1TH · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI43

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04cd45-2025-02-10T16:04:49Zcompiled ·