Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Collection and Treatment of Street Cleansing Residues

Lincolnshire County Council · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 20:30.

Opportunity overview

Collection and Treatment of Street Residues within Lincolnshire

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Invixon Ltd

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Apr 2025
Award ID
044191-2025-1
Status
active
Location
Horncastle, UKF3, LN9 6NF, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV90000000 — Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services
  • CPV90500000 — Refuse and waste related services

Lots

  • Services within Lincolnshire to collect and treat street residueValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN744350
Status
complete
Has Recurrence
No
Procurement Method
open
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Covered By

GPA

Bid Opening

Date
20 Jan 2025, 12:00

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Expected award period

Starts
20 Jan 2025, 12:00

Tender Period

Ends
20 Jan 2025, 12:00

Classification

Id
90000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services

Submission terms

Languages

en

Submission Method

electronicSubmission

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Services within Lincolnshire to collect and treat street residue

Renewal

Description
There is an option for the Council to extend the Contract for two further periods of up to 12 months each to a maximum contract duration of five years.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
40
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
60

Contract period

Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Starts
1 Apr 2025, 00:00

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3
Entry 2
Region
UKF3
Entry 3
Region
UKF

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
90500000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Refuse and waste related services

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-39
Name
Lincolnshire County Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKF
Locality
Lincoln
Postal Code
LN1 1YL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
County Offices, Newland

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Id
05
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Environmental protection

Identifier

Legal Name
Lincolnshire County Council

Contact

Name
Ms Kerry Gibbs
Telephone
+44 1522
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-1126
Name
High Court of England and Wales

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Royal Courts of Justice, The Strand

Identifier

Legal Name
High Court of England and Wales
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-156112
Name
Invixon Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKF3
Locality
Horncastle
Postal Code
LN9 6NF
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
stanhope Hall

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Invixon Ltd
Organisation 4
Id
GB-FTS-156113
Name
High court of England and Wales

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Royal court of Justice

Identifier

Legal Name
High court of England and Wales

Award information

Award 1
Id
044191-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-156112
Name
Invixon Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
044191-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
044191-2025-1
Date Signed
1 May 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Lincoln · UKF · LN1 1YL · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKF
  • Delivery location · UKF3

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-04c9dc-2025-07-30T11:49:48+01:00compiled ·