Opportunity overview
Cornwall Council is conducting this procurement using an Open Procedure in accordance with the requirements for procuring a Framework for the purchase of Legal Services. This framework will be available to all Cornwall Council owned entities together with other public sector bodies in England including local authorities, police and fire authorities, central and local government arm's length organisations, agencies and controlled companies and NHS bodies, Schools and Academies who all have need for legal services (and their successors in title)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Ashfords
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Exeter, UK, United Kingdom
Freeths
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, United Kingdom
Sharpe Pritchard
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Warwickshire County Council
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warwick, UK, United Kingdom
Browne Jacobson
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, United Kingdom
Coodes
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Truro, UK, United Kingdom
DWF
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Sharpe Pritchard
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Clarke Willmott
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Southampton, UK, United Kingdom
DWF
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Freeths
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, United Kingdom
DWF
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Sharpe Pritchard
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Sharpe Pritchard
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Warwickshire County Council
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warwick, UK, United Kingdom
Ashfords
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Exeter, UK, United Kingdom
Clarke Willmott
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Southampton, UK, United Kingdom
Davitt Jones Bould
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Freeths
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, United Kingdom
DWF
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011508-2025-DN744748-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV79100000 — Legal services
Lots
- Lot 1 – Commercial and Employment£2.2m
- Lot 2 – Property Planning and Highways£2.2m
- Lot 3 – Civil Litigation£2m
- Lot 4 – Regulatory£600k
- Lot 5 – Multi-disciplinary projects over £1m£5m