Opportunity overview
Framework Awards to the Framework for the provision of Older Adults Residential and Nursing Care Services in Cumberland. (1st Round was procured via The Chest portal - any further additions are done via email. The up to date list of framework providers is updated every 3 months on the Cumberland Council website.) https://www.cumberland.gov.uk/framework-olderadults
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Applegarth Healthcare Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKD1, NE1 4AP, United Kingdom
Cumbria Nursing Services Millfield Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKD1, NW2 4HS, United Kingdom
Curo Care Chichester Hall Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harrogate, UKD1, HG3 1GY, United Kingdom
Curo Care Hames Hall Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Harrogate, UKD1, HG3 1GY, United Kingdom
Granville Court Care Services Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maryport, UKD1, CA15 6LT, United Kingdom
Greenlane Cumbria Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lytham St. Annes, UKD1, FY8 5LU, United Kingdom
Greystone House Residential Care Home Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carlisle, UKD1, CA2 4RS, United Kingdom
Haven Care Centres Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UKD1, KT15 2PS, United Kingdom
HC-One No 1 Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Darlington, UKD1, DL3 6AH, United Kingdom
Bamco Thirty Four Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Beamish, UKD1, DH9 0QU, United Kingdom
Inglewood Cumbria Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lytham St. Annes, UKD1, FY8 5LU, United Kingdom
Barchester Healthcare Homes Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKD1, EC2A 1AS, United Kingdom
Ms Joanna Hindmoor
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maryport, UKD1, CA15 7DX, United Kingdom
kirklands Care Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Addlestone, UKD1, KT15 2PS, United Kingdom
Methodist Homes
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Derby, UKD1, DE1 2EQ, United Kingdom
Morton Cottage Residential Home Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carlisle, UKD1, CA2 6JZ, United Kingdom
P and C Residential services Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Workington, UKD1, CA14 5QW, United Kingdom
Risedale Estates Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-25
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrow-In-Furness, UKD1, LA13 0BF, United Kingdom
Pamela Dawn Hill-Eades
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-26
- Status
- active
- Location
- Whitehaven, UKD1, CA28 6SF, United Kingdom
Solway House Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maryport, UKD1, CA15 8BF, United Kingdom
St Philips Care Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stone, UKD1, ST15 8NA, United Kingdom
Tamaris Healthcare (England) Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-29
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wilmslow, UKD1, SK9 1BU, United Kingdom
Bethany House Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Workington, UKD1, CA14 2LU, United Kingdom
The Henry Lonsdale Trust CIO
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-30
- Status
- active
- Location
- Carlisle, UKD1, CA4 8AA, United Kingdom
Cinnabar Support and Living Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-31
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warrington, UKD1, WA3 7BH, United Kingdom
Bethshan Care Nursing Home Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Workington, UKD1, CA14 2LU, United Kingdom
Brancaster Care Homes Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warrington, UKD1, WA3 7BH, United Kingdom
Brant Howe Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lancaster, UKD1, LA1 1WD, United Kingdom
Creative Support Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UKD1, SK1 3TS, United Kingdom
Croft Avenue Care Home Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lytham St. Annes, UKD1, FY8 5LU, United Kingdom
Cumberland and Westmorland Convalescent Home
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 29 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 016596-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Silloth, UKD1, CA7 4JH, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85000000 — Health and social work services
Lots
- Lot 1: The commissioning of Residential & Nursing placements by Cumberland Council on a spot-purchased basis at the Usual Price Bandings, ASC Agreed Price, Third Party Top Ups or Out of County Rates. PLEASE NOTE - All future framework awards (and call-offs) to this open framework will be published on https://www.cumberland.gov.uk/business-and-licensing/procurement-social-value-tenders-and-contracts/about-procurement in the Framework Agreement Section.Value not stated
- Lot 2: The commissioning of Residential & Nursing placements by Cumberland Council through mini competitions. Currently there is no intention to set up alternative arrangements when the Framework Agreement goes ‘live’ in May 2025, but this will allow additional flexibility to setup alternative commissioning approaches throughout the term of the Framework (i.e., additional support around hospital discharge).Value not stated
- Lot 3: The commissioning of Residential & Nursing placements through the Framework Agreement by partner organisations (such as the ICB). Further discussions are being held with the Integrated Care Board (ICB) around scoping access to the Residential & Nursing Framework.Value not stated