Opportunity overview
Supply f Concrete and Asphalt
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BREEDON TRADING LIMITED
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £750k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 002274-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE738AP, United Kingdom
BREEDON TRADING LIMITED
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £750k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 002274-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE738AP, United Kingdom
Robert Hunter & son Ltd
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £750k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Jan 2025
- Award ID
- 002274-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ruthin, UKL13, LL151NA, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV34929000 — Highway materials
- CPV44113620 — Asphalt
- CPV44114000 — Concrete
Lots
- Supply of ConcreteValue not stated
- Supply of AsphaltValue not stated