Opportunity overview
This Notice formally announces the award by the Contracting Authority for the establishment of a new Heating, Electrical, and Decarbonisation Framework, which will replace the current provision. The framework covers a comprehensive range of services tailored for public sector clients. The Heating, Electrical, and Decarbonisation Framework is divided into six distinct lots, enabling clients to initiate Call-Offs based on CPV codes, geographical regions, and financial criteria. Lot 1: Heating and Associated Services Lot 2: Commercial and District Heating Lot 3: Electrical Services Lot 4: Renewable Heating Lot 5: Decarbonisation and Retrofit Works Lot 6: Water Hygiene and Legionella The framework is available for use by all public sector bodies. A comprehensive list of eligible bodies can be found in the latest classification guide from the Office for National Statistics (ONS) or on procurepublic.co.uk. This includes government departments, local authorities, educational institutions, healthcare organisations, and other public sector entities.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Aaron Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH, IP14 1WF, United Kingdom
BSW Heating Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kenley, UK, CR8 5AT, United Kingdom
Correct contract services limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Andover, UKJ, SP10 3ZE, United Kingdom
Gas Call Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
Macbrookgas Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Norfolk, UK, United Kingdom
OCO Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bromley, UK, BR1 4JW, United Kingdom
Oakray Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Enfield, UKH2, EN2 9DY, United Kingdom
P.f.l. Electrical Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UK, United Kingdom
R Benson Property Maintenance Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chesham, UK, HP5 1PE, United Kingdom
Robert Heath Heating Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- New Malden, UK, KT3 4NN, United Kingdom
Signix Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT16 0DN, United Kingdom
Smith and Byford
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheam, UK, SM2 7AT, United Kingdom
Staple-Tech Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bromley, UKI61, BR1 2EB, United Kingdom
Sureserve Compliance South
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, DA2 6DT, United Kingdom
T Brown Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
TSG Building Services plc
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, UKH23, EN6 3JN, United Kingdom
Thermoserv Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Croydon, UK, CR0 4GE, United Kingdom
Village Heating ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, HA35EQ, United Kingdom
W G Wigginton Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Middlesex, UKI7, UB6 OAA, United Kingdom
BSW Heating Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kenley, UK, CR8 5AT, United Kingdom
Gas Call Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
OCO Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bromley, UK, BR1 4JW, United Kingdom
Oakray Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Enfield, UKH2, EN2 9DY, United Kingdom
Robert Heath Heating Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- New Malden, UK, KT3 4NN, United Kingdom
Smith and Byford
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheam, UK, SM2 7AT, United Kingdom
Staple-Tech Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bromley, UKI61, BR1 2EB, United Kingdom
Sureserve Compliance South
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, DA2 6DT, United Kingdom
Switch2 Energy Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bradford, UK, BD18 2NA, United Kingdom
T Brown Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
Thermoserv Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Croydon, UK, CR0 4GE, United Kingdom
Village Heating ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, HA35EQ, United Kingdom
Aaron Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH, IP14 1WF, United Kingdom
Arc Group London Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKJ, N18 3BH, United Kingdom
Correct Contract Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Andover, UKJ3, SP10 3ZE, United Kingdom
Goom Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- St. Albans, UKH23, AL2 1JG, United Kingdom
Greenhithe Electrical Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dartford, UKI, DA1 1JN, United Kingdom
Greyline Builders Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- wembley, UK, HA9 0LH, United Kingdom
Laker Building Management Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UK, B37 7UW, United Kingdom
McIntyre Compliance Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Peterborough, UK, PE6 7LP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banstead, UKI, SM7 3BT, United Kingdom
P.f.l. Electrical Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Essex, UK, United Kingdom
PiLON Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- BRACKNELL, UK, RG12 1LP, United Kingdom
R & M.A Stewart
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, SE24 0HG, United Kingdom
R.Benson property maintenance LTD
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ, HP5 2QA, United Kingdom
RGE Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chigwell, UKI, IG7 6BZ, United Kingdom
Signix Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT16 0DN, United Kingdom
Smith and Byford
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheam, UK, SM2 7AT, United Kingdom
Sparc Electrical Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, UKH, HP3 9WN, United Kingdom
T Brown Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
W G Wigginton Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Middlesex, UKI7, UB6 OAA, United Kingdom
Wiggett Group
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Brentwood, UK, CM13 3DS, United Kingdom
Aaron Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH, IP14 1WF, United Kingdom
Arc Group London Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKJ, N18 3BH, United Kingdom
BSW Heating Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kenley, UK, CR8 5AT, United Kingdom
Carbon3 Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kent, UK, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
Ecolution Group
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- West Malling, UKJ4, ME19 6JU, United Kingdom
Gas Call Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
Low Carbon Exchange Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Weston-super-Mare, UK, BS24 9ES, United Kingdom
Macbrookgas
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Norfolk, UK, United Kingdom
Robert Heath Heating Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- New Malden, UK, KT3 4NN, United Kingdom
Sureserve Compliance South
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, DA2 6DT, United Kingdom
TSG Building Services plc
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, UKH23, EN6 3JN, United Kingdom
The AD Construction Group (Architectural Decorators Ltd)
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sidcup, UKI, DA14 5DT, United Kingdom
Thermoserv Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Croydon, UK, CR0 4GE, United Kingdom
Village Heating ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, HA35EQ, United Kingdom
W G Wigginton Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Middlesex, UKI7, UB6 OAA, United Kingdom
Arc Group London Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKJ, N18 3BH, United Kingdom
Carbon3 Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kent, UK, ME16 8TX, United Kingdom
Correct Contract Services
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Andover, UKJ3, SP10 3ZE, United Kingdom
Ecolution Group
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- West Malling, UKJ4, ME19 6JU, United Kingdom
Greyline Builders Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- wembley, UK, HA9 0LH, United Kingdom
HAMILTON BUILDING CONTRACTORS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bradford, UK, BD17 7AX, United Kingdom
Live Management Facilitate
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wirral, UK, CH41 3PS, United Kingdom
Low Carbon Exchange Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Weston-super-Mare, UK, BS24 9ES, United Kingdom
Macbrookgas Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Norfolk, UK, United Kingdom
Oakray Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Enfield, UKH2, EN2 9DY, United Kingdom
R.Benson property maintenance LTD
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chesham, UKJ, HP5 2QA, United Kingdom
Saltash Enterprises Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, SE15 1TF, United Kingdom
Simple Green Energy
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UK, b3 1rl, United Kingdom
TSG Building Services plc
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, UKH23, EN6 3JN, United Kingdom
The AD Construction Group (Architectural Decorators Ltd)
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sidcup, UKI, DA14 5DT, United Kingdom
Libra Utility Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chatham, UKJ4, ME5 8YE, United Kingdom
OCO Limited
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bromley, UK, BR1 4JW, United Kingdom
Rock Compliance
- Shared contract value
- £90m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Jan 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 000521-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Alcester,, UK, B49 6EP, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV09320000 — Steam, hot water and associated products
- CPV09323000 — District heating
- CPV09324000 — Long-distance heating
- CPV09330000 — Solar energy
- CPV09331000 — Solar panels
- CPV09331100 — Solar collectors for heat production
- CPV09331200 — Solar photovoltaic modules
- CPV09332000 — Solar installation
- CPV31000000 — Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
- CPV31200000 — Electricity distribution and control apparatus
- CPV31210000 — Electrical apparatus for switching or protecting electrical circuits
- CPV31600000 — Electrical equipment and apparatus
- CPV34144900 — Electric vehicles
- CPV38421100 — Water meters
- CPV39370000 — Water installations
- CPV39710000 — Electrical domestic appliances
- CPV39715000 — Water heaters and heating for buildings; plumbing equipment
- CPV39715200 — Heating equipment
- CPV39715210 — Central-heating equipment
- CPV39716000 — Parts of electrical domestic appliances
- CPV39721000 — Domestic cooking or heating equipment
- CPV42122130 — Water pumps
- CPV42510000 — Heat-exchange units, air-conditioning and refrigerating equipment, and filtering machinery
- CPV42511110 — Heat pumps
- CPV42515000 — District heating boiler
- CPV44111520 — Thermal insulating material
- CPV44115200 — Plumbing and heating materials
- CPV44161200 — Water mains
- CPV44611500 — Water tanks
- CPV44620000 — Central-heating radiators and boilers and parts
- CPV44621220 — Central-heating boilers
- CPV45213340 — Construction work for buildings relating to water transport
- CPV45232140 — District-heating mains construction work
- CPV45232141 — Heating works
- CPV45232430 — Water-treatment work
- CPV45251000 — Construction works for power plants and heating plants
- CPV45251200 — Heating plant construction work
- CPV45251250 — District-heating plant construction work
- CPV45259300 — Heating-plant repair and maintenance work
- CPV45260000 — Roof works and other special trade construction works
- CPV45261215 — Solar panel roof-covering work
- CPV45261410 — Roof insulation work
- CPV45262000 — Special trade construction works other than roof works
- CPV45262650 — Cladding works
- CPV45300000 — Building installation work
- CPV45310000 — Electrical installation work
- CPV45311000 — Electrical wiring and fitting work
- CPV45312311 — Lightning-conductor installation work
- CPV45315000 — Electrical installation work of heating and other electrical building-equipment
- CPV45317000 — Other electrical installation work
- CPV45320000 — Insulation work
- CPV45321000 — Thermal insulation work
- CPV45331000 — Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning installation work
- CPV45331100 — Central-heating installation work
- CPV45331110 — Boiler installation work
- CPV45331200 — Ventilation and air-conditioning installation work
- CPV45332200 — Water plumbing work
- CPV45400000 — Building completion work
- CPV50116100 — Electrical-system repair services
- CPV50532000 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical machinery, apparatus and associated equipment
- CPV50532400 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical distribution equipment
- CPV50700000 — Repair and maintenance services of building installations
- CPV50710000 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations
- CPV50720000 — Repair and maintenance services of central heating
- CPV50721000 — Commissioning of heating installations
- CPV51100000 — Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment
- CPV71314100 — Electrical services
- CPV71314310 — Heating engineering services for buildings
- CPV71317200 — Health and safety services
- CPV71321000 — Engineering design services for mechanical and electrical installations for buildings
- CPV71321200 — Heating-system design services
- CPV71334000 — Mechanical and electrical engineering services
- CPV90700000 — Environmental services
Lots
- Heating and Associated ServicesValue not stated
- Commercial and District HeatingValue not stated
- Electrical ServicesValue not stated
- Renewable HeatingValue not stated
- Decarbonisation and Retrofit WorksValue not stated
- Water Hygiene and LegionellaValue not stated