Opportunity overview
Cathcart & District Housing Association (CDHA) are seeking bidders for Repairs & Maintenance and Voids Framework 2025 – 2027 with the option to extend for a further 2 x single years till 2029. This framework will be delivered by Multiple Trade Contractors to deliver in 4 separate trade lots we have created based on our requirements.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
CLC ALLTRADES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G1 2PS, United Kingdom
CRD Property Renovations and Reinstatements Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G73 2RB, United Kingdom
Hunter management and projects Scotland Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G3 7SL, United Kingdom
Ib Contracts ltd
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G524BH, United Kingdom
Kerr & Taggart Developments Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UK, ML3 0DG, United Kingdom
Property One Limited
- Shared contract value
- £420k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G51 2SG, United Kingdom
Bell Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM, ML6 9BG, United Kingdom
CRD Property Renovations and Reinstatements Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G73 2RB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UK, G74 5HG, United Kingdom
Hunter management and projects Scotland Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G3 7SL, United Kingdom
Ib Contracts ltd
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G524BH, United Kingdom
McGregor Projects Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £215k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM8, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
CLC ALLTRADES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G1 2PS, United Kingdom
CRD Property Renovations and Reinstatements Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G73 2RB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UK, G74 5HG, United Kingdom
Hunter management and projects Scotland Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G3 7SL, United Kingdom
Ib Contracts ltd
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G524BH, United Kingdom
Property One Limited
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G51 2SG, United Kingdom
BR Electrical Maintenance LTD
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coatbridge, UKM84, ML5 3AG, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
DRM Electrical Contractors Limited
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G72 7UR, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UK, G74 5HG, United Kingdom
Kerr & Taggart Developments Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hamilton, UK, ML3 0DG, United Kingdom
Magnus Electrical Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £220k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 019024-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G15 8QS, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV50000000 — Repair and maintenance services
Lots
- Lot 1 - Multi Trade WorksValue not stated
- Lot 2 - JoineryValue not stated
- Lot 3 - PlumbingValue not stated
- Lot 4 - ElectricalValue not stated