Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

NOE CPC Employee Benefits for Health, Wealth & Wellbeing II

Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC") · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 19:35.

Opportunity overview

Framework Agreement for Employee Benefits for Health, Wealth and Wellbeing that provides a varied offering of goods and services to motivate and engage employees to help demonstrate the value the employer places upon them.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
21 Jan 2025
Award ID
003677-2025-1
Status
active
Location
Romford, UK, RM2 5SH, United Kingdom

Each Person

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
21 Jan 2025
Award ID
003677-2025-2
Status
active
Location
Ware, UK, SG12 0LR, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV98300000 — Miscellaneous services
  • CPV30200000 — Computer equipment and supplies
  • CPV32250000 — Mobile telephones
  • CPV34110000 — Passenger cars
  • CPV34430000 — Bicycles
  • CPV66114000 — Financial leasing services
  • CPV75310000 — Benefit services
  • CPV75340000 — Child allowances
  • CPV85160000 — Optician services
  • CPV85312110 — Child daycare services

Lots

  • Framework Agreement for Employee Benefits for Health, Wealth and Wellbeing that provides a varied offering of goods and services to motivate and engage employees to help demonstrate the value the employer places upon them covering:<br/><br/>Core Benefits (Mandatory)<br/><br/>Car Leasing<br/><br/>Childcare Vouchers/directly contracted schemes and/or Tax Free Childcare as applicable (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Technology<br/><br/>Cycle to Work Scheme (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)<br/><br/>Payroll Giving (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Reward and Recognition<br/><br/>Gym Membership<br/><br/>Financial Wellbeing including financial education. savings and access to affordable loans<br/><br/>Leisure and Retail Discount including E Gift Cards/E Discount Codes<br/><br/>Additional Benefits (Non-Mandatory)<br/><br/>May also form part of the requirement for any Participating Authority -- including but not limited to the following:<br/><br/>Total Rewards Statement<br/><br/>Shared Cost Additional Voluntary Contribution Schemes (SCAVC’s)<br/><br/>Buying and Selling of Annual Leave<br/><br/>Holiday Scheme<br/><br/>Eyecare Scheme<br/><br/>Dental Insurance£300m

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
NOE.0640
Status
complete
Has Recurrence
No
Review Details
NOE CPC will incorporate a minimum 10 calendar standstill period at the point information on the award of contract is communicated to tenderers, in accordance with Regulation 87 of the Public Contract Regulations 2015.<br/><br/>Any tenderer wishing to appeal the decision to award the contract, or after the award of the contract appeal the award of the contract, shall have the rights set out in Part 3 of the Public Contract Regulations 2015.
Procurement Method
open
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Covered By

GPA

Bid Opening

Date
13 Sept 2024, 12:00

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Techniques

Has Electronic Auction
Yes
Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Electronic Auction

Description
Participating Authorities reserve the right to undertake electronic auctions in the awarding of call-offs under this framework agreement.

Framework Agreement

Period Rationale
Framework agreement will not exceed 4 years in duration.
Maximum Participants
9,999,999

Expected award period

Starts
13 Sept 2024, 12:00

Tender Period

Ends
13 Sept 2024, 12:00

Communication

Contract terms

Performance Terms
See SQ/ITT
Has Electronic Payment
Yes
Has Electronic Ordering
Yes
Electronic Invoicing Policy
allowed

Classification

Id
98300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Miscellaneous services

Submission terms

Languages

en

Bid Validity Period

Duration In Days
90

Submission Method

electronicSubmission
written

Other Requirements

Requires Staff Names And Qualifications
Yes

Selection criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
suitability
Description
See SQ/ITT

Applies To

supplier

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
No
Description
Framework Agreement for Employee Benefits for Health, Wealth and Wellbeing that provides a varied offering of goods and services to motivate and engage employees to help demonstrate the value the employer places upon them covering:<br/><br/>Core Benefits (Mandatory)<br/><br/>Car Leasing<br/><br/>Childcare Vouchers/directly contracted schemes and/or Tax Free Childcare as applicable (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Technology<br/><br/>Cycle to Work Scheme (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)<br/><br/>Payroll Giving (HMRC Approved)<br/><br/>Reward and Recognition<br/><br/>Gym Membership<br/><br/>Financial Wellbeing including financial education. savings and access to affordable loans<br/><br/>Leisure and Retail Discount including E Gift Cards/E Discount Codes<br/><br/>Additional Benefits (Non-Mandatory)<br/><br/>May also form part of the requirement for any Participating Authority -- including but not limited to the following:<br/><br/>Total Rewards Statement<br/><br/>Shared Cost Additional Voluntary Contribution Schemes (SCAVC’s)<br/><br/>Buying and Selling of Annual Leave<br/><br/>Holiday Scheme<br/><br/>Eyecare Scheme<br/><br/>Dental Insurance

Value

Amount
300,000,000
Currency
GBP

Options

Description
The entities eligible to utilise any resulting agreement(s), subject to the approval of NOE CPC include any other NHS/Public Sector bodies located in England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland, including any of the Crown Dependencies and NHS Collaborative Procurement Organisations: <br/>The NHS in England (National Health Service for the United Kingdom) including but not limited to: Foundation Trusts, Acute (Hospital) Trusts, Ambulance Trusts, Mental Health Trusts, Care Trusts listed at: <br/>https://www.england.nhs.uk/publication/nhs-provider-directory <br/>Integrated Care Systems (ICS’s) <br/>https://www.england.nhs.uk/system-and-organisational-oversight/system-directory/ <br/>Integrated Care Boards (ICB’s) <br/>https://www.nhs.uk/nhs-services/find-your-local-integrated-care-board/ <br/>Department of Health: <br/>https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-of-health <br/>Arm’s Length Bodies: <br/>https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/how-to-contact-department-of-health-arms-length-bodies/department-of-healths-agencies-and-partner-organisations <br/>Sustainability and Transformation Partnerships (STPs) and their individual constituent organisations: <br/>https://www.england.nhs.uk/category/stp/ <br/>NHS England: <br/>https://www.england.nhs.uk/ <br/>Organisation involved in commissioning and/or overseeing General Practitioner services, GP consortia, GP Practices and any other provider of primary medical services who are a party to any of the following contracts: <br/>- General Medical Services (GMS) <br/>- Personal Medical Services (PMS) <br/>- Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS) <br/> <br/>The NHS in Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland including but not limited to Primary care services - GPs, pharmacies, dentists and optometrists, Hospital services, and community services, including those provided through community health centres and mental health services at: <br/>NHS Wales (National Health Service for Wales): including but not limited to Welsh Health Boards, NHS Trusts and Public Health Wales: <br/> <br/>Continued at Section VI.3 Additional Information

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
16
Criterion 2
Name
Technical
Type
quality
Description
64
Criterion 3
Type
price
Description
20

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
United Kingdom and any of the crown dependencies (including but not limited to, the Isle of Man).

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Entry 2
Region
UK

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
34430000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Bicycles
Entry 2
Id
75340000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Child allowances
Entry 3
Id
30200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Computer equipment and supplies
Entry 4
Id
75310000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Benefit services
Entry 5
Id
85312110
Scheme
CPV
Description
Child daycare services
Entry 6
Id
34110000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Passenger cars
Entry 7
Id
32250000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Mobile telephones
Entry 8
Id
85160000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Optician services
Entry 9
Id
66114000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Financial leasing services

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
economic1
Document Type
economicSelectionCriteria
Entry 2
Id
technical1
Document Type
technicalSelectionCriteria

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-97735
Name
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")

Roles

buyer
centralPurchasingBody

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S4 7UQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Don Valley House, Savile Street East

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC")

Contact

Name
Tracey Nation
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-932
Name
High Court

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
The Strand

Identifier

Legal Name
High Court
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-137052
Name
SME HCI Ltd (trading as Vivup)

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Romford
Postal Code
RM2 5SH
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
SME HCI Ltd (trading as Vivup)
Organisation 4
Id
GB-FTS-137053
Name
Each Person

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Ware
Postal Code
SG12 0LR
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Each Person

Award information

Award 1
Id
003677-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-137052
Name
SME HCI Ltd (trading as Vivup)

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
003677-2025-2
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-137053
Name
Each Person

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
003677-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
003677-2025-1
Date Signed
21 Jan 2025, 00:00
Entry 2
Id
003677-2025-2
Status
active
Award ID
003677-2025-2
Date Signed
21 Jan 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UK · S4 7UQ · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-048735-2025-02-04T14:56:51Zcompiled ·