Opportunity overview
Framework for the provision of consultancy services, to include the following lots: Lot 1: Transport Policy, Strategy, Planning and Business Cases Lot 2: Transport Analysis, Strategic Modelling and Economics Lot 3: Commercial and Financial Advice Lot 4: Quantitative & Qualitative Research Activity Lot 5: Face-to-Face Fieldwork (fieldwork & tabulation) Lot 6: Consultation and Engagement Activity Lot 7: Manual Transport Data Collection Lot 8: Electronic Transport Data Collection Lot 9: Design & Engineering Services - Fixed Track Lot 10: Design & Engineering Services - Streets for All Lot 11: Design & Engineering Services – Buildings Lot 12: Programme and Project Management Lot 13: Project Cost and Commercial Management Lot 14: Legal Services Lot 15: Estates Advisory Services Lot 16: Multi-Disciplinary Services
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Jacobs U.K Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Stantec UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Phil Jones Associates Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UK, United Kingdom
Stantec UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UK, United Kingdom
Steer Davies & Gleave Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Wilde Consultants Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
BWB Consulting Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, United Kingdom
Mott MacDonald Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Stantec UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UK, United Kingdom
Currie & Brown UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Gleeds Cost Management Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Stantec UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Buckhinghamshire, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
Gleeds Cost Management Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Mace Consult Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Turner & Townsend Infrastructure Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Addleshaw Goddard LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
DLA Piper UK LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Pinsent Masons LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Ward Hadaway LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newcastle upon Tyne, UK, United Kingdom
Weightmans LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, United Kingdom
Ardent Management Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
Bruton Knowles Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gloucester, UK, United Kingdom
CBRE Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
Ove Arup & Partners Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Pell Frischmann Consultants Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Arcadis Consulting (UK) Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Mott MacDonald Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Stantec UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Ernst & Young LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Ove Arup & Partners Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Steer Davies & Gleave Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
DJS Research Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
Ipsos Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Savanta Group Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
Steer Davies & Gleave Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
BDRC Continental Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
DJS Research Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
RSK Environment Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
Savanta Group Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
DJS Research
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
Ove Arup & Partners Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Steer Davies & Gleave Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Nationwide Data Collection Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warwick, UK, United Kingdom
Pluswork Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Tracsis Traffic Data Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- North Yorkshire, UK, United Kingdom
Citisense Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Nationwide Data Collection Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warwick, UK, United Kingdom
Tracsis Traffic Data Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- North Yorkshire, UK, United Kingdom
AECOM Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Egis UK – Consulting and Engineering Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Mott MacDonald Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Ove Arup & Partners Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
WSP UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 032367-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV66171000 — Financial consultancy services
- CPV70000000 — Real estate services
- CPV70110000 — Development services of real estate
- CPV71000000 — Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
- CPV71311000 — Civil engineering consultancy services
- CPV71311200 — Transport systems consultancy services
- CPV71311210 — Highways consultancy services
- CPV71312000 — Structural engineering consultancy services
- CPV71313000 — Environmental engineering consultancy services
- CPV71324000 — Quantity surveying services
- CPV71541000 — Construction project management services
- CPV72314000 — Data collection and collation services
- CPV73200000 — Research and development consultancy services
- CPV73210000 — Research consultancy services
- CPV79100000 — Legal services
- CPV79221000 — Tax consultancy services
- CPV79300000 — Market and economic research; polling and statistics
- CPV79311000 — Survey services
- CPV79311100 — Survey design services
- CPV79311200 — Survey conduction services
- CPV79311300 — Survey analysis services
- CPV79311410 — Economic impact assessment
- CPV79320000 — Public-opinion polling services
- CPV79330000 — Statistical services
- CPV98200000 — Equal opportunities consultancy services
Lots
- Transport Policy, Strategy, Planning and Business CasesValue not stated
- Design & Engineering Services - Streets for AllValue not stated
- Design & Engineering Services – BuildingsValue not stated
- Programme and Project ManagementValue not stated
- Project Cost and Commercial ManagementValue not stated
- Legal ServicesValue not stated
- Estates Advisory ServicesValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary ServicesValue not stated
- Transport Analysis, Strategic Modelling and EconomicsValue not stated
- Commercial and Financial AdviceValue not stated
- Quantitative and Qualitative ResearchValue not stated
- Face-to-Face Fieldwork (fieldwork & tabulation)Value not stated
- Consultation and Engagement ActivityValue not stated
- Manual Transport Data CollectionValue not stated
- Electronic Transport Data CollectionValue not stated
- Design & Engineering Services - Fixed TrackValue not stated