Opportunity overview
Provision of Prosthetic Components and Associated Consumables including Integrated Limb Systems, Shoulder Joints, Hips, Feet, MP Ankles, Feet/Ankles, Knees, Ankles, MP Knees, Controls, Upper Limb Structural Components, Lower Limb Structural Components, Upper Suspension Methods, Lower Suspension Methods, Limb Power Management, Cosmesis, Cosmetic Limb, Gloves, Liners, Residual Limb Compression Garments, Residual Limb Socks, Fingers, Passive Hands, Electric Hands, Mechanical Hands, Terminal Devices, Assistive Devices, Wrists, Elbows, Sports Limbs
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
OPEN BIONICS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £4
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS12NB, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £4
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £28.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
COVVI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £28.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE4, LS101DJ, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £28.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £28.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £28.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
MEDALIN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lutterworth, UKF22, LE174PE, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £2.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £2.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £2.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £78k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £78k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £78k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £78k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £113.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £113.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £113.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £113.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £15.6k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Juzo UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15.6k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warrington, UKD, WA45FA, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £15.6k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £213k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
MEDALIN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £213k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lutterworth, UKF22, LE174PE, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £213k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £213k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £213k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
COVVI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE4, LS101DJ, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
REALISTIC PROSTHETICS LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Huddersfield, UKE4, HD89HZ, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £42.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
COVVI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £5k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE4, LS101DJ, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £5k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £5k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £5k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £11.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £89.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £89.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £89.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Anglesey Hydrographics
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bodorgan, UKL11, LL625HP, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Juzo UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warrington, UKD, WA45FA, United Kingdom
Limb-art Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Denbigh, UKL13, LL165SN, United Kingdom
MEDALIN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lutterworth, UKF22, LE174PE, United Kingdom
OPEN BIONICS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS12NB, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £407.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-24
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-25
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-25
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £12.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-25
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £7.7k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-26
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £7.7k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-26
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
COVVI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE4, LS101DJ, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
OPEN BIONICS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS12NB, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £26.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-27
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
OPEN BIONICS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £11.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS12NB, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £11.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £11.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-28
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £24.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-29
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £24.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-29
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £24.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-29
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £24.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-29
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £878.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £878.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £878.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £878.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £878.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Contract value
- £911.8
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-30
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
COVVI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £45.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE4, LS101DJ, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £45.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £45.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £45.8k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Contract value
- £4
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £19k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £19k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £19k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £19k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £181.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £181.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £181.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Otto Bock Healthcare PLC
- Shared contract value
- £181.4k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Egham, UKJ25, TW300LD, United Kingdom
HUGH STEEPER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £50.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS101DF, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £50.9k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
BLATCHFORD LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £160.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Hants, UK, RG224AH, United Kingdom
ORTHOEUROPE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £160.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Abingdon, UKJ14, OX141RL, United Kingdom
Össur UK LTD
- Shared contract value
- £160.1k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 018239-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stockport, UK, Sk12AE, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV33100000 — Medical equipments
- CPV33140000 — Medical consumables
- CPV33184000 — Artificial parts of the body
- CPV33196000 — Medical aids
Lots
- GlovesValue not stated
- KneesValue not stated
- WristValue not stated
- Assistive DeviceValue not stated
- ControlsValue not stated
- Cosmesis (Non- High Definition)Value not stated
- Limb (Cosmetic)Value not stated
- Limb (Integrated)Value not stated
- Limb (Sports)Value not stated
- Limb Power ManagementValue not stated
- LinersValue not stated
- FeetValue not stated
- Mircro Processor KneeValue not stated
- Micro Processor Knee (Next Generation)Value not stated
- Micro processor AnkleValue not stated
- Residual Limb CompressionValue not stated
- Residual Limb SocksValue not stated
- Structural Controls (Lower Limb)Value not stated
- Structural Controls (Upper Limb)Value not stated
- Suspension Methods (Lower)Value not stated
- Suspension Methods (Upoer)Value not stated
- Terminal DeviceValue not stated
- Feet/AnklesValue not stated
- ConsumablesValue not stated
- ElbowValue not stated
- HandValue not stated
- Hand (Electric)Value not stated
- Hand (Mechanical)Value not stated
- Hand (Passive)Value not stated
- HipValue not stated