Opportunity overview
The Riverside Group Limited (TRGL) invite tenders from suitably qualified and experienced Contractors to provide legal services to TRGL, including all subsidiaries. For the avoidance of doubt, this includes all former One Housing entities. This procurement is to replace the current framework and will complement TRGL’s in-house legal provision, particularly during periods of peak business demands and if any specialist advice is required. The framework agreement is for an initial term of 2 years with the option to extend for up to a further 24 months up to a maximum of 4 years. The contract is to cover requirements for England but excludes Scotland. The tender comprises the following 3 lotsLot 1 – Corporate, Finance and Treasury (including Commercial and Employment Services)Lot 2 – Housing Management Lot 3 – Property and Development
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Devonshires LLP
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, EC2M 7DT, United Kingdom
Trowers and Hamlins
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Brabners LLP
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L2 3YL, United Kingdom
Devonshires LLP
- Shared contract value
- £8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, EC2M 7 DT, United Kingdom
Devonshires LLP
- Shared contract value
- £6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, EC2M 7DT, United Kingdom
Penningtons Manches cooper LLP
- Shared contract value
- £6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Basingstoke, UK, RG21 4DZ, United Kingdom
Trowers and Hamlins LLP
- Shared contract value
- £6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UK, M2 4EW, United Kingdom
Ward Hadaway LLP
- Shared contract value
- £6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 2 Dec 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 001127-2025-TRG 0057-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newcastle upon Tyne, UK, NE1 3DX, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV79100000 — Legal services
Lots
- Lot 1 – Corporate, Finance and Treasury (including Commercial and Employment Services)Value not stated
- Lot 2 – Housing ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 3 – Property & DevelopmentValue not stated