Opportunity overview
A Framework Agreement to appoint a pool of service providers to provide a range of Project Management and Conservation Professional Services. The Project Management consultancy services shall only be available to the NE5 group of Universities in the North-East which consists of the Durham, Newcastle, Northumbria, Sunderland and Teesside Universities and their subsidiaries (some of which may be located outside the North-East of England). heritage and Conservation Consultancy services are available to all NEUPC Members across the UK.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AtkinsRealis PPS Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02236832
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
EdgePS Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 9685365
- Location
- Nottingham, UK, NG1 1HN, United Kingdom
Gardiner & Theobald LLP
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307124
- Location
- London, UK, WC1E 7BD, United Kingdom
Gleeds Cost Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 06472932
- Location
- London, UK, W1W 6XF, United Kingdom
Identity Consult Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05416411
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC, SR5 2AQ, United Kingdom
Summers Inman C&P Consultants Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303181
- Location
- Newcastle, UKC, NE13 9BA, United Kingdom
Turner & Townsend Construction Management ltd
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-A-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02165592
- Location
- Leeds, UK, LS18 4GH, United Kingdom
Desco (Design & Consultancy) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-B-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 3613462
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC, SR3 3BE, United Kingdom
Rider Levett Bucknall UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-B-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04653580
- Location
- Birmingham, UK, B3 2BH, United Kingdom
AtkinsRealis PPS Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02236832
- Location
- Surrey, UK, KT18 5BW, United Kingdom
Currie & Brown UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 01300409
- Location
- London, UK, EC1N 2NS, United Kingdom
Gleeds Cost Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 06472932
- Location
- London, UK, W1W 6XF, United Kingdom
RNJ Partnership
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC324051
- Location
- Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UKC, NE3 2EN, United Kingdom
Rider Levett Bucknall UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 4653580
- Location
- Birmingham, UK, B3 2BH, United Kingdom
Summers-Inman C&P Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-C-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303181
- Location
- Newcastle, UKC, NE13 9BA, United Kingdom
Buttress Architects Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £24m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-D-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05363573
- Location
- Manchester, UK, M4 6AF, United Kingdom
Gotch, Saunders & Surridge LLP t/a GSSArchitecture Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £24m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-D-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC336029
- Location
- Kettering, UK, NN15 7ES, United Kingdom
JDDK Architects Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £24m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-D-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2973091
- Location
- Newcastle, UKC, NE1 1RN, United Kingdom
Purcell Architecture Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £24m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-D-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 11310436
- Location
- London, UK, SE1 3UN, United Kingdom
Simpson & Brown
- Shared contract value
- £24m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 030963-2026-D-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SO307660
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH7 5HS, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV71315210 — Building services consultancy services
- CPV44112000 — Miscellaneous building structures
- CPV45212350 — Buildings of particular historical or architectural interest
- CPV45220000 — Engineering works and construction works
- CPV71000000 — Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
- CPV71251000 — Architectural and building-surveying services
- CPV71310000 — Consultative engineering and construction services
- CPV71315300 — Building surveying services
- CPV71500000 — Construction-related services
- CPV92522000 — Preservation services of historical sites and buildings
- CPV92522200 — Preservation services of historical buildings
Lots
- Construction Project Management Related ServicesValue not stated
- Mechanical & Electrical Engineering and Fire Safety AdvisorsValue not stated
- Building Surveyors, Clerks of Work and Principle DesignersValue not stated
- Heritage and Conservation Related Professional ServicesValue not stated