Opportunity overview
Following an open procurement process NHS England has awarded contracts for delivery of the Advanced Practice ePortfolio (supported) route.<br/><br/>The initial term of the agreements runs until 30/11/2025 with the option to extend for a period of up to 24 months.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bristol, UK, United Kingdom
University of Greenwich
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Sheffield Hallam University
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UK, United Kingdom
University of Huddersfield
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Huddersfield, UK, United Kingdom
Kingston University
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
The Royal Pharmaceutical Society Primary
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Teesside University
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- TEESIDE, UK, United Kingdom
University of Plymouth
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Plymouth, UK, United Kingdom
Oxford Brookes University
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Oxford, UK, United Kingdom
University of East Anglia
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Norwich, UK, United Kingdom
University of Bradford
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bradford, UK, United Kingdom
Edge Hill University
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ormskirk, UK, United Kingdom
Liverpool John Moores University
No match
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, United Kingdom
Coventry University
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UK, United Kingdom
University of York
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 011564-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV80000000 — Education and training services
Lots
- Open procurement process. <br/><br/>Initial term of the awarded contracts runs until 30/11/2025. There is the option to extend by up to a further 24 months.£4m