Opportunity overview
Buckinghamshire Council has awarded contracts for the Provision of Buckinghamshire Council Adult Skills Fund & Free Courses for Jobs 2026/27 in two Programmes: Programme 1 - Devolved Adult Skills Fund (ASF)Programme 2 - Free Courses for Jobs (FCFJ)The procurement was undertaken as a further competition from Crown Commercial Services Adult Skills and Learning Dynamic Purchasing System Reference RM6328. CCS Portal Ref itt_89261.Providers were limited to being awarded contracts for a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 1 ASF and a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 2 FCFJ.The start date of the contracts is 1st August 2026. The term of the contracts is one year with the option to extend for a further year, subject to satisfactory performance, continued funding availability, completion of financial due diligence and all necessary approvals.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AKG (UK) Learning Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Jun 2026
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI71, N11 1GN, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
072865-2026-1. Programme 1 ASF Work Readiness-1, 072865-2026-2. Programme 2 FCFJ Leadership & Management-2
Martinex Limited, T/A Burleigh College
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Jun 2026
- Award ID
- 072865-2026-10. Programme 1 ASF ESOL-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI33, W6 0LH, United Kingdom
JBC Skills Training Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Jun 2026
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV5 6EJ, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
072865-2026-3. Programme 1 ASF Digital skills for work & AI-3, 072865-2026-4. Programme 2 FCFJ Digital skills for work & AI-4
Professional Training Solutions Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Award ID
- 072865-2026-5. Programme 1 ASF English and Maths-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kent, UKJ4, BR8 8DT, United Kingdom
Professional Training Solutions Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Jun 2026
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kent, UKJ4, BR8 8DT, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
072865-2026-6. Programme 1 ASF Health & Social Care-6, 072865-2026-7. Programme 2 FCFJ Health & Social Care-7
Staff Power Training Limited
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Jun 2026
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UKC23, SR1 1TX, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
072865-2026-8. Programme 1 ASF Construction-8, 072865-2026-9. Programme 1 ASF Warehousing and distribution-9
Classification
- CPV80400000 — Adult and other education services
Lots
- Buckinghamshire Council has awarded contracts for the Provision of Buckinghamshire Council Adult Skills Fund & Free Courses for Jobs 2026/27 in two Programmes: Programme 1 - Devolved Adult Skills Fund (ASF)Programme 2 - Free Courses for Jobs (FCFJ)The procurement was undertaken as a further competition from Crown Commercial Services Adult Skills and Learning Dynamic Purchasing System Reference RM6328. CCS Portal Ref itt_89261.Providers were limited to being awarded contracts for a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 1 ASF and a maximum of two priority skill sectors in Programme 2 FCFJ.The start date of the contracts is 1st August 2026. The term of the contracts is one year with the option to extend for a further year, subject to satisfactory performance, continued funding availability, completion of financial due diligence and all necessary approvals.Value not stated