Opportunity overview
This contract provides statutory external audit services to the Trust and its subsidiaries (KIFM, KCHM, and KCS). The external auditor will deliver independent assurance over the Trust’s financial statements, governance, internal controls, and value-for-money arrangements, in accordance with the NHS Act 2006 and NAO Code of Audit Practice..
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Paul Macklesworth
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 06304127
- Location
- Manchester, UK, M22 5WB, United Kingdom
RSM UK Consulting LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC397475
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-11
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
Audit Yorkshire
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, Y031 8ZZ, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-13
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
SCC Chartered Accountants
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-14
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI644023
- Location
- London, UK, EC4V 5BD, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-15
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-16
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307742
- Location
- London, UK, EC2A 1AG, United Kingdom
Deloitte LLP Primary
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-17
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303675
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 3HQ, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-18
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-19
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
Mersey Internal Audit Agency
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
Bishop Fleming LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-20
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC391282
- Location
- Exeter, UK, EX1 3QS, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-21
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
Ernst and Young LLp
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-22
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC300001
- Location
- London, UK, SE1 2AF, United Kingdom
SCC Chartered Accountants
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-23
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI644023
- Location
- London, UK, EC4V 5BD, United Kingdom
Paul Macklesworth
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-24
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 06304127
- Location
- Manchester, UK, M22 5WB, United Kingdom
Mersey Internal Audit Agency
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-25
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-26
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-27
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-28
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307742
- Location
- London, UK, EC2A 1AG, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-29
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-30
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
RSM UK Consulting LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-31
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC397475
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-32
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
Audit Yorkshire
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-33
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, Y031 8ZZ, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-34
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
Mersey Internal Audit Agency
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-35
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-36
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-37
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-38
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-39
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303525
- Location
- London, UK, WC2N 6RH, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-40
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
RSM UK Consulting LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-41
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC397475
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-42
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
Audit Yorkshire
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-43
- Status
- active
- Location
- York, UK, Y031 8ZZ, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-44
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
SCC Chartered Accountants
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-45
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI644023
- Location
- London, UK, EC4V 5BD, United Kingdom
Paul Macklesworth
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-46
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 06304127
- Location
- Manchester, UK, M22 5WB, United Kingdom
Mersey Internal Audit Agency
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-47
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-48
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-49
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307742
- Location
- London, UK, EC2A 1AG, United Kingdom
Deloitte LLP Primary
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-50
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303675
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 3HQ, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-51
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-52
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
RSM UK Consulting LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-53
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC397475
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-54
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-55
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
Mersey Internal Audit Agency
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-56
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UK, L3 4BL, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-57
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
Azets
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-58
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 05661107
- Location
- London, UK, EC4R 9AN, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-59
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
Deloitte LLP Primary
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303675
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 3HQ, United Kingdom
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-60
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303525
- Location
- London, UK, WC2N 6RH, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-61
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
RSM UK Consulting LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-62
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC397475
- Location
- London, UK, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-63
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
TIAA LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-64
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04546319
- Location
- Fareham, Hampshire, UK, PO14 1AH, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-65
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
Mazars LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-66
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC308299
- Location
- London, UK, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
Lovran Security, Intelligence and Risk Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-67
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SC748030
- Location
- Lanark, UK, ML110GU, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC301540
- Location
- London, UK, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC303525
- Location
- London, UK, WC2N 6RH, United Kingdom
360 Assurance
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Jan 2024
- Award ID
- 002425-2024-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bramley, UK, S66 1YY, United Kingdom
RSM UK RISK ASSURANCE SERVICES LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 013852-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC389499
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Contract value
- £171k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Apr 2025
- Award ID
- 014804-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC305127
- Location
- London, UKI33, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 17 Nov 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307742
- Location
- London, UK, EC2M 7EA, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
074471-2025-1, 074567-2025-1
Grant Thornton UK LLP
- Contract value
- £1.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 17 Nov 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- OC307742
- Location
- London, UK, EC2M 7EA, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
076630-2025-C398857-1, 076648-2025-C398857-1
Classification
- CPV66171000 — Financial consultancy services
- CPV72810000 — Computer audit services
- CPV79200000 — Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
- CPV79210000 — Accounting and auditing services
- CPV79212000 — Auditing services
- CPV79212100 — Financial auditing services
- CPV79212200 — Internal audit services
- CPV79212300 — Statutory audit services
- CPV79212400 — Fraud audit services
Lots
- Lot 1 - Statutory Audit / External AuditValue not stated
- Lot 2 - Counter FraudValue not stated
- Lot 3 - Internal AuditValue not stated
- Lot 4 - Assurance ReviewsValue not stated
- Lot 5 - Digital and IM&T AuditValue not stated
- Lot 6 - Security ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 7 - Multi Audit Service ProvisionValue not stated
- Lot 7 - Multi-Audit & Specialist ServiceValue not stated