Opportunity overview
LHC Procurement Group have awarded the N9 Retrofit and Decarbonisation Framework. This new Framework replaces LHCPG's successful Energy Efficiency Framework (N8) and our Energy Efficiency Consultancy Framework (N8C). The Framework provides our clients with access to a range of retrofit and decarbonisation measures on their approach to achieving net zero targets. This Framework consists of the following workstreams, and lots within them: WORKSTREAM 1 - CONSULTANCY SERVICES Lot 1 - Energy Policy/Strategy and Grant Funding Support Lot 2 - Management Agent / Multi-Disciplinary Consultancy Lot 3 - PAS 2035 (Domestic Building Audits and Heat Decarbonisation Plans) Lot 4 - PAS 2038 (Commercial Building Audits and Heat Decarbonisation Plans) WORKSTREAM 2 - MULTI-DISCIPLINARY WORKS Lot 5 - Multi-Disciplinary Works - 0 to 750K Lot 6 - Multi-Disciplinary Works - 750K to 2.5m Lot 7 - Multi-Disciplinary Works - 2.5m plus WORKSTREAM 3 - BUILDING INSULATION Lot 8 - Internal Insulation Lot 9 - Loft Insulation Lot 10 - Cavity Wall Insulation Lot 11 - External Wall Insulation - up to 11m Lot 12 - External Wall Insulation - 11m and Higher Lot 13 - Rainscreen Cladding WORKSTREAM 4 - HEATING AND VENTILATION SYSTEMS Lot 14 - Domestic Boiler Based Space Heating Systems Lot 15 - Domestic Renewables Space Heating Systems Lot 16 - Commercial and Communal Heating Systems Lot 17 - District and Network Heating Systems Lot 18 - Electrical Space Heating Systems Lot 19 - Building Ventilation Systems WORKSTREAM 5 - BUILDING CONTROL AND MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS Lot 20 - Building Management Systems Lot 21 - Individual Metering WORKSTREAM 6 - SOLAR PV AND ELECTRICAL Lot 22 - Solar PV and Electrical Energy Storage Systems (EESS) Lot 23 - EV Charging
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Dalkia Operations Ltd
- Contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G73 1EE, United Kingdom
Cenergist Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Washington, UKM, NE37 2SH, United Kingdom
Dalkia Operations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G73 1EE, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
Easy Heat Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Perth, UK, PH1 3TS, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
British Gas Social Housing Ltd trading as PH Jones
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Runcorn, UK, WA7 1TN, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
Easy Heat Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Perth, UK, PH1 3TS, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Saltire Facilities Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM, ML4 3LU, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-13
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
Changeworks Resources for Life
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH6 5PY, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Mabbett & Associates Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G3 7NB, United Kingdom
Turner & Townsend
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G2 6NL, United Kingdom
Union Technical Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Warmworks Scotland LLP
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-14
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM, EH6 5PY, United Kingdom
AES Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Forres, UKM62, IV36 1AU, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
Easy Heat Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Perth, UK, PH1 3TS, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Saltire Facilities Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM, ML4 3LU, United Kingdom
The Edinburgh Boiler Company
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-15
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dalkeith, UKM73, EH22 2NQ, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Saltire Facilities Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-16
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM, ML4 3LU, United Kingdom
Carbon Futures (Consultancy) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G4 9SS, United Kingdom
Changeworks Resources for Life
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH6 5PY, United Kingdom
ECD Architects
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKM, SE1 4PU, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Holmes Miller
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G13 1SJ, United Kingdom
Luths Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM81, G62 8AQ, United Kingdom
Momentum 4 Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4EB, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-17
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Collective Architecture
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G1 5AB, United Kingdom
ECD Architects
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKM, SE1 4PU, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Holmes Miller
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- GLASGOW, UK, G13 1SJ, United Kingdom
Inspired Design & Development Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stonehaven, UKM, AB39 2EQ, United Kingdom
Mabbett & Associates Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G3 7NB, United Kingdom
XCO2 Energy Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-18
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1R 0LU, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
E.ON UK
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
James Frew Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenston, UKM, KA20 3HD, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Morgan Sindall Professional Services
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM, PA3 2SJ, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Union Technical Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-19
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
Changeworks Resources for Life
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH6 5PY, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Gleeds Building Surveying Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKM, W1W 6XF, United Kingdom
Max Fordham LLP
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH, CB2 3BZ, United Kingdom
Scene Connect Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UK, EH6 6RS, United Kingdom
Turner & Townsend
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G2 6NL, United Kingdom
Warmworks Scotland LLP
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM, EH6 5PY, United Kingdom
XCO2 Energy Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1R 0LU, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
E.ON UK
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Union Technical Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-20
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-21
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-22
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Dalkia Operations Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G73 1EE, United Kingdom
Sycous Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-23
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS2 7EY, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
E.ON UK
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
James Frew Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenston, UKM, KA20 3HD, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Union Technical Services Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM82, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
BCA Insulation Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Shotts, UKM, ML7 5ES, United Kingdom
Bell Group
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM92, DG2 0NW, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
GMG Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, G69 6DW, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
Lawtech Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gillingham, UK, ME80NJ, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
SERS Energy Solutions (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 6TS, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
A.C. Whyte & Co. Ltd.
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Barrhead, UKM83, G78 1BF, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
GMG Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM84, G69 6DW, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
Lawtech Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gillingham, UK, ME80NJ, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
SERS Energy Solutions (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 6TS, United Kingdom
Insulated Render Systems (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9AS, United Kingdom
Lawtech Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gillingham, UK, ME80NJ, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
British Gas Social Housing Ltd trading as PH Jones
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Runcorn, UK, WA7 1TN, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
Easy Heat Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Perth, UK, PH1 3TS, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
James Frew Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenston, UKM, KA20 3HD, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Richard Irvin FM Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Aberdeen, UK, AB11 5QH, United Kingdom
Saltire Facilities Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM, ML4 3LU, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
BRB Electrical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G52 4BN, United Kingdom
British Gas Social Housing Ltd trading as PH Jones
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Runcorn, UK, WA7 1TN, United Kingdom
EJ Parker Technical Services (Scotland North) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM, IV3 8DU, United Kingdom
Easy Heat Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Perth, UK, PH1 3TS, United Kingdom
Everwarm
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bathgate, UK, EH48 2EE, United Kingdom
James Frew Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stevenston, UKM, KA20 3HD, United Kingdom
MP Group UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G51 4DX, United Kingdom
PHS Home Solutions Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Houghton-le-Spring, UKC, DH4 5RA, United Kingdom
Procast Building Contractors Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- East Kilbride, UKM95, G74 4LY, United Kingdom
Saltire Facilities Management Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM, ML4 3LU, United Kingdom
The Edinburgh Boiler Company
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dalkeith, UKM73, EH22 2NQ, United Kingdom
Valley Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £120m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 12 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 010674-2025-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, G33 4DB, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV45453100 — Refurbishment work
- CPV09330000 — Solar energy
- CPV09331000 — Solar panels
- CPV09332000 — Solar installation
- CPV39715240 — Electric space-heating apparatus
- CPV42160000 — Boiler installations
- CPV45320000 — Insulation work
- CPV45331000 — Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning installation work
- CPV45453000 — Overhaul and refurbishment work
- CPV51110000 — Installation services of electrical equipment
- CPV71314300 — Energy-efficiency consultancy services
- CPV71321200 — Heating-system design services
Lots
- Energy Policy/Strategy and Grant Funding SupportValue not stated
- Cavity Wall InsulationValue not stated
- External Wall Insulation - up to 11mValue not stated
- External Wall Insulation 11m and HigherValue not stated
- Rainscreen CladdingValue not stated
- Domestic Boiler Based Space Heating SystemsValue not stated
- Domestic Renewables Space Heating SystemsValue not stated
- Commercial and Communal Heating SystemsValue not stated
- District and Network Heating SystemsValue not stated
- Electrical Space Heating SystemsValue not stated
- Building Ventilation SystemsValue not stated
- Management Agent / Multi-Disciplinary ConsultancyValue not stated
- Building Management SystemsValue not stated
- Individual MeteringValue not stated
- Solar PV and Electrical Energy Storage Systems (EESS)Value not stated
- EV ChargingValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Works - Small WorksValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Works - Minor WorksValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Works - Major WorksValue not stated
- Energy Policy & Strategy Development ConsultancyValue not stated
- Grant Funding SupportValue not stated
- Management AgentValue not stated
- PAS 2035 (Domestic Building Audits and Heat Decarbonisation Plans)Value not stated
- PAS 2035Value not stated
- PAS 2038Value not stated
- PAS 2038 (Commercial Building Audits and Heat Decarbonisation Plans)Value not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Retrofit Works 0 to 750kValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Retrofit Works 750k to 2.5mValue not stated
- Multi-Disciplinary Retrofit Works 2.5m plusValue not stated
- Internal InsulationValue not stated
- Loft InsulationValue not stated