Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Multiply Programme (UK Shared Prosperity Fund) Flexible Framework Re-Opening May 2024

Dumfries and Galloway Council · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 18:54.

Opportunity overview

Multiply is an adult numeracy programme, which will support people with no or low-level maths skills get back into work. The scheme will offer free personal tutoring, digital training, and flexible courses to improve adults’ numeracy skills. Under the UK Shared Prosperity Fund predefined interventions, outputs and outcomes for the Multiply Programme, Dumfries and Galloway Council is looking to put in place a multi-Lot flexible framework.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Barnardo's

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Status
active
Location
Edinburgh, UKM, EH14 1ED, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

ENABLE Scotland

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Status
active
Location
Lanarkshire, UKM, ML1 4UF, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Status
active
Location
Prestwick, UK, KA9 1HW, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-10
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-10
Status
active
Location
Prestwick, UK, KA9 1HW, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-10
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-2
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-2
Status
active
Location
Prestwick, UK, KA9 1HW, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-2
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-3
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-3
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-4
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-4
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-5
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-5
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-6
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-6
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom

Barnardo's

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Status
active
Location
Edinburgh, UKM, EH14 1ED, United Kingdom

Complete Tuition Ltd

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Status
active
Location
Harrogate, UKE2, HG3 2XA, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Status
active
Location
Prestwick, UK, KA9 1HW, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 5 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Status
active
Location
Glasgow, UKM82, G4 0LT, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-8
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-8
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom

Barnardo's

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-9
Status
active
Location
Edinburgh, UKM, EH14 1ED, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-9
Status
active
Location
Dumfries, UKM92, DG1 4FD, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-9
Status
active
Location
Prestwick, UK, KA9 1HW, United Kingdom

Triage Central Limited

Matched by exact name
Shared contract value
£783.6k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
25 Jan 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
003296-2024-9
Status
active
Location
Stirling, UKM77, FK8 2HE, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV80000000 — Education and training services
  • CPV80200000 — Secondary education services
  • CPV80210000 — Technical and vocational secondary education services
  • CPV80300000 — Higher education services
  • CPV80400000 — Adult and other education services

Lots

  • Intervention S42Value not stated
  • Intervention S51Value not stated
  • Intervention S43Value not stated
  • Intervention S44Value not stated
  • Intervention S45Value not stated
  • Intervention S46Value not stated
  • Intervention S47Value not stated
  • Intervention S48Value not stated
  • Intervention S49Value not stated
  • Intervention S50Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DGCP-0083
Status
complete
Has Recurrence
No
Procurement Method
open
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Covered By

GPA

Bid Opening

Date
31 Oct 2024, 13:00

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Lot Details

Maximum Lots Bid Per Supplier
9,999,999

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Period Rationale
Being awarded under the Light Touch regime (LTR)
Maximum Participants
100

Expected award period

Starts
31 Oct 2024, 13:00

Tender Period

Ends
31 Oct 2024, 12:00

Communication

Future Notice Date
28 Sept 2023, 00:00

Contract terms

Has Electronic Payment
Yes
Has Electronic Ordering
Yes
Electronic Invoicing Policy
allowed

Classification

Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services

Submission terms

Languages

en

Bid Validity Period

Duration In Days
90

Submission Method

electronicSubmission

Selection criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
suitability
Description
As detailed in the SPD

Applies To

supplier

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Intervention S42
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses designed to increase confidence with numbers for those needing the first steps towards formal qualifications.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 2
Id
3
Title
Intervention S44
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses aimed at prisoners, those recently released from prison or on temporary licence.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 3
Id
2
Title
Intervention S43
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses for parents wanting to increase their numeracy skills in order to help their children and help with their own progression.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 4
Id
4
Title
Intervention S45
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses aimed at people who cannot apply for certain jobs because of lack of numeracy skills and/or to encourage people to upskill in order to access a certain job/career.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 5
Id
5
Title
Intervention S46
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Additional relevant maths modules embedded into other vocational courses.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 6
Id
6
Title
Intervention S47
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Innovative programmes delivered together with employers, including courses designed to cover specific numeracy skills required in the workplace.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 7
Id
7
Title
Intervention S48
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
New intensive and flexible courses targeted at people without Level 2 maths in Scotland, leading to an equivalent qualification.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 8
Id
8
Title
Intervention S49
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses designed to help people use numeracy to manage their money

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 9
Id
9
Title
Intervention S50
Status
active
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Courses aimed at those 19 or over that are leaving, or have just left, the care system.

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 10
Id
10
Title
Intervention S51
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Activities, courses or provision developed in partnership with community organisations and other partners aimed at engaging the hardest to reach learners

Renewal

Description
The contract is for an initial 24 Months with an optional extension of a further 12 months

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
60
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
40

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,080

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
At locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92
Entry 4
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 2
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Delivery Location

Description
At locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92
Entry 4
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 3
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Delivery Location

Description
At locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92
Entry 4
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 4
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 5
Id
5
Related Lot
5

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 6
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 7
Id
7
Related Lot
7

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Entry 5
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Item 8
Id
8
Related Lot
8

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Entry 5
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Item 9
Id
9
Related Lot
9

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Entry 5
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services
Item 10
Id
10
Related Lot
10

Delivery Location

Description
Locations across Dumfries and Galloway

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM92
Entry 2
Region
UKM92
Entry 3
Region
UKM92
Entry 4
Region
UKM92

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
80200000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Secondary education services
Entry 3
Id
80210000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical and vocational secondary education services
Entry 4
Id
80300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Higher education services
Entry 5
Id
80400000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Adult and other education services

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
economic2
Document Type
economicSelectionCriteria
Entry 2
Id
technical2
Document Type
technicalSelectionCriteria
Entry 3
Id
economic3
Document Type
economicSelectionCriteria
Entry 4
Id
technical3
Document Type
technicalSelectionCriteria

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-1510
Name
Dumfries and Galloway Council

Roles

buyer
centralPurchasingBody

Address

Region
UKM92
Locality
Dumfries
Postal Code
DG1 2HP
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Procurement Team, Carruthers House

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Id
01
Scheme
COFOG
Description
General public services

Identifier

Legal Name
Dumfries and Galloway Council

Contact

Name
Craig Wilson
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-96246
Name
Dumfries Sherriff Court

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
Dumfries
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Buccleuch Street

Identifier

Legal Name
Dumfries Sherriff Court
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM92
Locality
Dumfries
Postal Code
DG1 4FD
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Bankend Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Organisation 4
Id
GB-FTS-104025
Name
Complete Tuition Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKE2
Locality
Harrogate
Postal Code
HG3 2XA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Evans Business Centre, Hartwith Way

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Complete Tuition Ltd
Organisation 5
Id
GB-FTS-8198
Name
ENABLE Scotland

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM
Locality
Lanarkshire
Postal Code
ML1 4UF
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
INSPIRE House, 3 Renshaw Place, Eurocentral

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
ENABLE Scotland
Organisation 6
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Prestwick
Postal Code
KA9 1HW
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
6 , Crofthead Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Organisation 7
Id
GB-FTS-13463
Name
Barnardo's

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM
Locality
Edinburgh
Postal Code
EH14 1ED
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
111 Oxgangs Road North, Edinburgh

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Barnardo's
Organisation 8
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM77
Locality
Stirling
Postal Code
FK8 2HE
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Earlsgate House, 35 St Ninians Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Triage Central Limited
Organisation 9
Id
GB-FTS-104026
Name
University of Strathclyde

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM82
Locality
Glasgow
Postal Code
G4 0LT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Lord Hope Building, 141 St James Rd

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
University of Strathclyde
Organisation 10
Id
GB-FTS-136439
Name
Dumfries and Galloway Outdoor and Woodland Learning Group (DGOWL) CIC

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
NEWTON STEWART
Postal Code
DG8 7HS
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
1 Duke Street, Creetown, Creetown, Newton Stewart

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Dumfries and Galloway Outdoor and Woodland Learning Group (DGOWL) CIC

Contact

Telephone
+44 7842241141

Award information

Award 1
Id
003296-2024-1
Title
Intervention S42
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-8198
Name
ENABLE Scotland
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-FTS-13463
Name
Barnardo's
Supplier 5
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
003296-2024-2
Title
Intervention S43
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

2
Award 3
Id
003296-2024-3
Title
Intervention S44
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

3
Award 4
Id
003296-2024-4
Title
Intervention S45
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

4
Award 5
Id
003296-2024-5
Title
Intervention S46
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

5
Award 6
Id
003296-2024-6
Title
Intervention S47
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

6
Award 7
Id
003296-2024-7
Title
Intervention S48
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-104025
Name
Complete Tuition Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-FTS-13463
Name
Barnardo's
Supplier 5
Id
GB-FTS-104026
Name
University of Strathclyde

Related lots

7
Award 8
Id
003296-2024-8
Title
Intervention S49
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

8
Award 9
Id
003296-2024-9
Title
Intervention S50
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-13463
Name
Barnardo's
Supplier 4
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

9
Award 10
Id
003296-2024-10
Title
Intervention S51
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-13451
Name
Dumfries & Galloway College
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-90579
Name
Right Options Partners Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-39781
Name
Triage Central Limited

Related lots

10
Award 11
Id
002797-2025-1
Title
Intervention S43
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-136439
Name
Dumfries and Galloway Outdoor and Woodland Learning Group (DGOWL) CIC

Related lots

2
Award 12
Id
002797-2025-2
Title
Intervention S44
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-136439
Name
Dumfries and Galloway Outdoor and Woodland Learning Group (DGOWL) CIC

Related lots

3
Award 13
Id
002797-2025-3
Title
Intervention S51
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-136439
Name
Dumfries and Galloway Outdoor and Woodland Learning Group (DGOWL) CIC

Related lots

10

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
003296-2024-1
Title
Intervention S42
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-1
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
003296-2024-2
Title
Intervention S43
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-2
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
003296-2024-3
Title
Intervention S44
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-3
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
003296-2024-4
Title
Intervention S45
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-4
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
003296-2024-5
Title
Intervention S46
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-5
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
003296-2024-6
Title
Intervention S47
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-6
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
003296-2024-7
Title
Intervention S48
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-7
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
003296-2024-8
Title
Intervention S49
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-8
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 9
Id
003296-2024-9
Title
Intervention S50
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-9
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 10
Id
003296-2024-10
Title
Intervention S51
Status
active
Award ID
003296-2024-10
Date Signed
25 Jan 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
783,616
Currency
GBP
Entry 11
Id
002797-2025-1
Title
Intervention S43
Status
active
Award ID
002797-2025-1
Date Signed
23 Jul 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
391,808
Currency
GBP
Entry 12
Id
002797-2025-2
Title
Intervention S44
Status
active
Award ID
002797-2025-2
Date Signed
23 Jul 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
391,808
Currency
GBP
Entry 13
Id
002797-2025-3
Title
Intervention S51
Status
active
Award ID
002797-2025-3
Date Signed
23 Jul 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
391,808
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Dumfries · UKM92 · DG1 2HP · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKM92

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-03df5c-2025-01-28T11:16:46Zcompiled ·