Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Provision of Access, Hand, Mobile and Small Plant Operator Training

South Lanarkshire Council · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 18:52.

Opportunity overview

South Lanarkshire Council has a requirement under the Health & Safety at Work Act 1974, Provision and Use of Work Equipment Regulations 1998 and the Manual Handling Operations Regulation 1992 to deliver the appropriate training courses to its employees. There is an ongoing requirement for employees to obtain operator training in the following areas: lifting and access equipment, hand held plant, operation of mobile and small plant, and there is a requirement for the following accreditations: IPAF, PASMA, NPROS Accredited and City & Guilds various levels.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Ringlink Services Limited

2 award entriesMatch pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Laurencekirk, UKM50, AB30 1EY, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-1, 016036-2025-1

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
015265-2025-1
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UKM78, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Limited

2 award entriesMatched by exact name
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Newton-le-Willows, UK, WA12 0JQ, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-1, 016036-2025-1

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
015265-2025-2
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UKM78, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Limited

2 award entriesMatched by exact name
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Newton-le-Willows, UK, WA12 0JQ, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-2, 016036-2025-2

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
015265-2025-3
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UKM78, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Limited

2 award entriesMatched by exact name
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Newton-le-Willows, UK, WA12 0JQ, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-3, 016036-2025-4

Ringlink Services Limited

2 award entriesMatch pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Laurencekirk, UKM50, AB30 1EY, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-4, 016036-2025-5

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
015265-2025-4
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UKM78, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

HOLESIDE TRAINING

2 award entriesMatch pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
STRATHAVEN, UKM95, ML10 6BS, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-5, 016036-2025-6

Ringlink Services Limited

2 award entriesMatch pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Laurencekirk, UKM50, AB30 1EY, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-5, 016036-2025-6

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
015265-2025-5
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UKM78, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Limited

2 award entriesMatched by exact name
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Status
active
Location
Newton-le-Willows, UK, WA12 0JQ, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-5, 016036-2025-6

Ringlink Services Limited

2 award entriesMatch pending…
Contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Status
active
Location
Laurencekirk, UKM50, AB30 1EY, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs

015265-2025-6, 016036-2025-3

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
016036-2025-1
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UK, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
016036-2025-2
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UK, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
016036-2025-4
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UK, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
016036-2025-5
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UK, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Sibbald Limited

Match pending…
Shared contract value
£480k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2024
Suppliers
One of 4 awarded suppliers
Award ID
016036-2025-6
Status
active
Location
Blackridge, UK, EH48 3BN, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV80521000 — Training programme services
  • CPV34113200 — All-terrain vehicles
  • CPV43260000 — Mechanical shovels, excavators and shovel loaders, and mining machinery
  • CPV44212230 — Towers
  • CPV44512000 — Miscellaneous hand tools
  • CPV71351100 — Core preparation and analysis services
  • CPV76340000 — Core drilling
  • CPV77341000 — Tree pruning
  • CPV80500000 — Training services
  • CPV80531200 — Technical training services

Lots

  • Access TrainingValue not stated
  • Mobile Plant TrainingValue not stated
  • ArboricultureValue not stated
  • Miscellaneous Training (Plant)Value not stated
  • Core CuttingValue not stated
  • All Terrain VehiclesValue not stated
  • Gully VehicleValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
SLC/PS/FINCOR/22/012
Status
complete
Has Recurrence
Yes
Procurement Method
open
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Covered By

GPA

Bid Opening

Date
19 May 2023, 12:00

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Lot Details

Maximum Lots Bid Per Supplier
9,999,999

Recurrence

Description
March 2027 prior to framework coming to an end in August 2027 dependant on funding being available.

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Maximum Participants
9,999,999

Expected award period

Starts
19 May 2023, 12:00

Tender Period

Ends
19 May 2023, 12:00

Contract terms

Has Electronic Payment
Yes
Has Electronic Ordering
Yes
Electronic Invoicing Policy
allowed

Classification

Id
80521000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Training programme services

Submission terms

Languages

en

Submission Method

electronicSubmission

Other Requirements

Requires Staff Names And Qualifications
Yes

Selection criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
suitability
Description
It is a requirement of this tender that if the bidder is UK based they must hold a valid registration with Companies House. Where the bidder is UK based but not registered at Companies House they must be able to verify to the Councils satisfaction that they are trading from the address provided in the tender and under the company name given. If the bidder is based out-with the UK they must be enrolled in the relevant professional or trade register appropriate to their country as described in Schedule 5 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.

Applies To

supplier
Criterion 2
Type
economic
Minimum
The bidder must confirm that they have or will commit to obtain prior to the commencement of the contract, the following levels of Insurance Cover: Employer’s Liability Insurance covering the death of or bodily injuries to employees of the bidder arising out of and in the course of their employment in connection with this contract to the level of 10000000 GBP in respect of each claim, without limit to the number of claims. Public Liability Insurance covering the death of or bodily injury to a person (not an employee of the bidder) or loss of or damage to property resulting from an action or failure to take action by the bidder to the level of 5000000 GBP in respect of each claim, without limit to the number of claims.
Description
The Council will use the following ratios to evaluate a bidders financial status: Profitability – this is taken as profit after tax but before dividends and minority interests. If a company makes a profit then it is a pass for this ratio; Liquidity – this is calculated as current assets less stock and work in progress, divided by current liabilities. If the answer is greater than or equal to one then it is a pass for this ratio Gearing – this is calculated as the total external secured borrowing (short term and long term) divided by shareholder funds expressed as a percentage. If the answer is less than or equal to 100% it is considered a pass for this ratio. Bidders must provide the name and value of each of the 3 ratios within their response to SPD question 4B.4. The Council requires bidders to pass 2 out of the 3 financial ratios above. Where 2 out of the 3 ratios cannot be met, the Council may take the undernoted into consideration when assessing financial viability and the risk to the Council, providing that the Bidder can supply evidence to substantiate any of the mitigating criteria when requested to do so. The following list is not exhaustive and other criteria may be considered where proposed by a bidder as mitigating factors: Would the bidder have passed the checks if prior year accounts had been used? Were any of the poor appraisal outcomes "marginal"? Does the bidder operate in a market which, traditionally, requires lower liquidity or higher debt finance? Does the bidder have sufficient reserves to sustain losses for a number of years? Does the bidder have a healthy cashflow? Is the bidder profitable enough to finance the interest on its debt? Is most of the bidder's debt owed to group companies? Is the bidder's debt due to be repaid over a number of years, and affordable? Have the bidder's results been adversely affected by "one off costs" and / or "one off accounting treatments"? Do the bidder's auditors (where applicable) consider it to be a "going concern"? Will the bidder provide a Parent Company Guarantee? Is the bidder the single supplier/source of the Goods/Works/Services in the marketplace? The Council will request submission of and assess the bidders financial accounts, and may use financial verification systems to validate the information provided.

Applies To

supplier
Criterion 3
Type
technical
Description
SPD Question 4C.1.2 Technical and Professional Ability (Technicians or Technical Bodies) – With reference to the nature and details of the supplies/services that are the subject matter of this tender, relevant examples are to be provided of the supplies/services undertaken by the bidder in the last 3 years. You must describe in sufficient detail the required experience in terms of the specific supplies/services, the number of required examples, the minimum duration of experience e.g. 3 years and the value / scope of the previous projects e.g. must be of similar value to the contract being procured. SPD Question 4C.6 Technical and Professional Ability (Technical Facilities and Measures) Bidders will be required to demonstrate that they have (or have access to) the appropriate technical facilities, study and research facilities and quality measures to deliver the types of requirements detailed in II.2.4 in the Contract Notice. SPD Question 4C.10 Technical and Professional Ability (Sub-Contracting) Bidders will be required to confirm whether they intend to subcontract and, if so, for what proportion of the contract.

Applies To

supplier
Criterion 4
Type
technical
Description
PASMA: For some courses in lot 1, a provider must be an approved PASMA training centre, able to deliver PASMA accredited courses. IPAF Accredited: For some courses in lot 1, a provider must be an approved IPAF training centre, able to deliver IPAF accredited courses. NPORS: For some courses in lot 2, a provider must be an approved NPORS training centre, able to deliver NPORS accredited courses, able to issue NPORS Cards and registration lasting 5 years. City & Guilds: For all courses in lot 3, a provider must be an approved City and Guilds centre, able to deliver and assess City and Guilds Land Based Services (formerly NPTC) qualifications.

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
4
Title
Miscellaneous Training (Plant)
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Lot 4: Miscellaneous Training (Plant): Courses that provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge necessary to safely operate a range of small plant items, including Core cutters, nail guns, power cutters etc. The training required within this Lot will include: 4.1 Operation of a core cutter. 4.2 Operation of a cartridge nail gun. 4.3 Operation of a power cutter. 4.4 Operation of a sit-in all terrain vehicle. 4.5 Safety harness and safe working at heights for a mobile elevated work platform. 4.6 Operation of gully vehicle

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget the contract may be renewed in 4 years.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 2
Id
3
Title
Arboriculture
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Lot 3: Arboriculture: Courses that provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge required for a range or arboriculture activities including using chainsaws, felling trees and aerial tree cutting, leading to a nationally recognised NPTC qualification. The training required within this Lot will include: 3.1 Chainsaw maintenance and cross cutting. 3.2 Felling and processing trees up to 380mm in diameter. 3.3 Felling and processing trees above 380mm in diameter. 3.4 Aerial tree pruning. 3.5 Severing uprooted or windblown trees using a chainsaw. 3.6 Assisted fell operations using non-return pull lines, hand and mechanical winches. 3.7 Aerial cutting of trees with a chainsaw. 3.8 Aerial tree rigging using rope rigging and lifting gear. 3.9 The safe use of stump grinder. 3.10 Safe use of manually fed wood chipper. 3.11 Tree climbing and rescue using ladders and climbing equipment.(Level 2) 3.12 Tree climbing and rescue using ladders and climbing equipment (Level 3) Accreditation City & Guilds: For all courses in lot 3, a provider must be an approved City and Guilds centre, able to deliver and assess City and Guilds Land Based Services (formerly NPTC) qualifications.

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract may be renewed in 4 years.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 3
Id
1
Title
Access Training
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Lot 1: Access Training: Courses that provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge necessary to prepare and safely operate a mobile access tower or working platform in line with health and safety requirements. Training required within this Lot will include : 1.1 Operation of an Alloy Tower - mobile access tower 1.2 Operation of a Static Vertical work platform 1.3 Operation of a Tracked Arial Platform 1.4 Operation of a Static Boom work platform 1.5 Operation of a Mobile Vertical work platform 1.6 Operation of a Mobile boom working platform Accreditation PASMA: For some courses in lot 1, provider must be an approved PASMA training centre, able to deliver PASMA accredited courses. IPAF Accredited: For some courses in lot 1, a provider must be an approved IPAF training centre, able to deliver IPAF accredited courses.

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract will be renewed in 4 years.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 4
Id
2
Title
Mobile Plant Training
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
Lot 2: Mobile and Small Plant Operator Training: Courses that provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge required to operate various mobile plant in line with health and safety requirements to the NPORS (National Plant Operators Registration Scheme) standard. The training requirements within this Lot will include: 2.1 Operation of a 180 deg excavator below 10 tonnes 2.2 Operation of a 360 deg excavator below 10 tonnes 2.3 Operation of a telescopic handler with forks and buckets. 2.4 Operation of a lorry mounted hydraulic loader to load and unload using a clamshell bucket. 2.5 Operation of a wheeled or tracked forward tipping dumper. 2.6 Operation of a loading shovel 2.7 Operation of a counterbalance forklift 2.8 Operation of an asphalt chipper spreader 2.9 Quick Hitch Awareness training 2.10 How to manage operations as an appointed safety person - slinger signaller. Accreditation NPORS: For some courses in lot 2, provider must be an approved NPORS training centre, able to deliver NPORS accredited courses, able to issue NPORS Cards and registration lasting 5 years

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract may be renewed in 4 years.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 5
Id
5
Title
Core Cutting
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
This course will provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge necessary to prepare and safely operate a Core Cutter correctly in line with health and safety requirements By the end of the event, learners will be able to: 5.1 Apply the Provision and use of Work Equipment Regulations. Highlight safe working practices when using apparatus. Define markings on power tools and determine usage. Provide guidelines for safety guards, goggles, and procedures Identify components parts. Provide information regarding maintenance.

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract may be renewed in 4 years

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 6
Id
6
Title
All Terrain Vehicles
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
This course will provide employees with the practical skills and knowledge necessary to prepare and safely operate a Sit-in All-Terrain Vehicle correctly in line with health and safety requirements. By the end of the event, learners will be able to: 6.1 Comply with legal requirements with an emphasis on Safe Practice. Identify the risks associated with using a sit-in ATV. Select and use appropriate PPE. Understand the main causes of accidents. Identify the controls and components. Understand the function of all instruments. Identify and understand drive train. Carry out daily checks as indicated in the Operator’s Manual. Carry out appropriate pre-start checks. Identify and report any faults. Start up and drive over a variety of terrain and ground conditions. Carry out a ‘Failed Hill’ climb. Carry out a Risk Assessment and plan the route. Operate the Sit-in ATV safely on a variety of slopes and terrain. Identify loading bed /towing capacities. Drive with loads and trailed equipment. Load and secure for transport on the road. Understand legal and practical requirements for travelling on the public road. Identify track profile and weight transfer. Load and unload machine from trailer/lorry.

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract may be renewed in 4 years

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed
Entry 7
Id
7
Title
Gully Vehicle
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Has Renewal
Yes
Description
This course will allow individuals to be aware of their responsibilities of Pre-use checks on Gully vehicles and its equipment in compliance with the road traffic act 1991. And the need to be trained in compliance with P.U.W.E.R.98, and evaluate associated risks as required by the Management of Health and Safety at Work Regulations 1999. A Practical Exercise on pre-use checks, driving the vehicle to the location of a gully, setting up the tanker to then allow the candidate to clear a gully using the boom and suction pipe, Empty tank if facilities are available, selecting the correct type of Personal, Protection, Equipment, (P.P.E.) 92. The candidate will also be made aware of leptospirosis, legionella etc. By the end of the event, learners will be able to: 7.1 Comply with The Road Traffic Act 1991. Comply with The Provision of Use Equipment Regulations 98. Select the correct P.P.E. 92. Understand of the weight or load capacity of the vehicles avoiding overloading axles. Understand the risks that could arise from the use of the equipment.

Renewal

Description
Depending on available budget contract may be renewed in 4 years

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality
Type
quality
Description
70
Criterion 2
Type
price
Description
30

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Submission terms

Variant Policy
notAllowed

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
44512000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Miscellaneous hand tools
Item 2
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
77341000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Tree pruning
Item 3
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
44212230
Scheme
CPV
Description
Towers
Item 4
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
43260000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Mechanical shovels, excavators and shovel loaders, and mining machinery
Item 5
Id
5
Related Lot
5

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
71351100
Scheme
CPV
Description
Core preparation and analysis services
Entry 2
Id
76340000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Core drilling
Item 6
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95
Entry 3
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
34113200
Scheme
CPV
Description
All-terrain vehicles
Item 7
Id
7
Related Lot
7

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKM95
Entry 2
Region
UKM95

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80500000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Training services
Entry 2
Id
80531200
Scheme
CPV
Description
Technical training services

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-59885
Name
South Lanarkshire Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKM95
Locality
Hamilton
Postal Code
ML3 0AA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Almada Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Id
01
Scheme
COFOG
Description
General public services

Identifier

Legal Name
South Lanarkshire Council

Contact

Name
Georgie
Telephone
+44 1698454184
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-4311
Name
Hamilton Sheriff Court

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
Hamilton
Postal Code
ML3 0BT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Sheriff Court House, 4 Beckford Street

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
Hamilton Sheriff Court

Contact

Telephone
+44 1698282957
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM50
Locality
Laurencekirk
Postal Code
AB30 1EY
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Cargill Centre, Aberdeen Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Ringlink Services Limited

Contact

Telephone
+44 7826599172
Organisation 4
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM78
Locality
Blackridge
Postal Code
EH48 3BN
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Shona's Way, Sibbald Park, Blackridge

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Sibbald Limited

Contact

Telephone
+44 1501750900
Organisation 5
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Newton-le-Willows
Postal Code
WA12 0JQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Chase House, 16 The Parks,

Details

Scale
large

Identifier

Legal Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Contact

Telephone
+44 1942327447
Organisation 6
Id
GB-FTS-109075
Name
HOLESIDE TRAINING

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKM95
Locality
STRATHAVEN
Postal Code
ML10 6BS
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
GOODSBURN, GLENAVON STREET

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
HOLESIDE TRAINING

Contact

Telephone
+44 1357521011
Organisation 7
Id
GB-FTS-6287
Name
Hamilton Sheriff Court

Roles

mediationBody

Address

Locality
Hamilton
Postal Code
ML3 0BT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Sheriff Court House, 4 Beckford Street,

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
Hamilton Sheriff Court

Contact

Telephone
+44 1698282957
Organisation 8
Id
GB-FTS-14838
Name
Court of Session

Roles

reviewContactPoint

Address

Locality
Edinburgh
Postal Code
EH1 1RQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Parliament House

Identifier

Legal Name
Court of Session

Contact

Telephone
+44 1312252595
Organisation 9
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Blackridge
Postal Code
EH48 3BN
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Shona's Way, Sibbald Park

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Legal Name
Sibbald Limited

Contact

Telephone
+44 1501750900

Award information

Award 1
Id
015265-2025-1
Title
Access Training
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
015265-2025-2
Title
Mobile Plant Training
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

2
Award 3
Id
015265-2025-3
Title
Miscellaneous Training (Plant)
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

4
Award 4
Id
015265-2025-4
Title
Core Cutting
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited

Related lots

5
Award 5
Id
015265-2025-5
Title
All Terrain Vehicles
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-109075
Name
HOLESIDE TRAINING
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-144203
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

6
Award 6
Id
015265-2025-6
Title
Arboriculture
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited

Related lots

3
Award 7
Id
016036-2025-1
Title
Access Training
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

1
Award 8
Id
016036-2025-2
Title
Mobile Plant Training
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

2
Award 9
Id
016036-2025-3
Title
Arboriculture
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited

Related lots

3
Award 10
Id
016036-2025-4
Title
Miscellaneous Training (Plant)
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

4
Award 11
Id
016036-2025-5
Title
Core Cutting
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited

Related lots

5
Award 12
Id
016036-2025-6
Title
All Terrain Vehicles
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-109075
Name
HOLESIDE TRAINING
Supplier 2
Id
GB-FTS-144202
Name
Ringlink Services Limited
Supplier 3
Id
GB-FTS-144590
Name
Sibbald Limited
Supplier 4
Id
GB-FTS-58849
Name
Speedy Asset Services Limited

Related lots

6
Award 13
Id
016036-2025-7
Title
Gully Vehicle
Status
unsuccessful
Status Details
unsuccessful

Related lots

7

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
015265-2025-1
Title
Access Training
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-1
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
015265-2025-2
Title
Mobile Plant Training
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-2
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
015265-2025-3
Title
Miscellaneous Training (Plant)
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-3
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
015265-2025-4
Title
Core Cutting
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-4
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
015265-2025-5
Title
All Terrain Vehicles
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-5
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
015265-2025-6
Title
Arboriculture
Status
active
Award ID
015265-2025-6
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
016036-2025-1
Title
Access Training
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-1
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
016036-2025-2
Title
Mobile Plant Training
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-2
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 9
Id
016036-2025-3
Title
Arboriculture
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-3
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 10
Id
016036-2025-4
Title
Miscellaneous Training (Plant)
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-4
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 11
Id
016036-2025-5
Title
Core Cutting
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-5
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP
Entry 12
Id
016036-2025-6
Title
All Terrain Vehicles
Status
active
Award ID
016036-2025-6
Date Signed
17 Jun 2024, 00:00

Value

Amount
480,000
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hamilton · UKM95 · ML3 0AA · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKM95

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-03c3f7-2025-04-17T16:14:27+01:00compiled ·