Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

TfL 95965 Heath, Safety & Environmental Training Framework

Transport for London · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 18:44.

Opportunity overview

Framework to deliver external health and safety courses in the following four (4) Lots. Lot 1: H&S User/Operator/Maintainer. Lot 2: HSE Electrical Lot 3: Management of Health Risks Lot 4: Professional HSE

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Shared contract value
£112.3k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2712780
Location
Eccleshall, UK, United Kingdom

Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers

Shared contract value
£112.3k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2382479
Location
South Woodham Ferrers, UK, United Kingdom

Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers

Shared contract value
£229k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2382479
Location
South Woodham Ferrers, UK, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£229k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 6847930
Location
Newton Le Willows, UK, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£342.1k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 6847930
Location
Newton Le Willows, UK, United Kingdom

Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers

Shared contract value
£50.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2382479
Location
South Woodham Ferrers, UK, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£50.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 6847930
Location
Newton Le Willows, UK, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£82.5k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 3334009
Location
Henley on Thames, UK, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£82.5k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 6847930
Location
Newton Le Willows, UK, United Kingdom

Vita Health Group Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£82.5k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 5002629
Location
London, UK, United Kingdom

Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers

Shared contract value
£290.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2382479
Location
South Woodham Ferrers, UK, United Kingdom

Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£290.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 6847930
Location
Newton Le Willows, UK, United Kingdom

Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership

Shared contract value
£219k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 9418443
Location
Doncaster, UK, United Kingdom

The City and Guilds of London Institute

Shared contract value
£219k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 312832
Location
London, UK, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£220.2k
Awarded
Not supplied
Suppliers
One of 3 awarded suppliers
Award ID
044964-2025-9
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 312832
Location
London, UK, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV80000000 — Education and training services
  • CPVS80000000-AA09 — Zinc
  • CPV85000000 — Health and social work services

Lots

  • Lot 1: H&S User/Operator/Maintainer.Value not stated
  • Lot 2: HSE ElectricalValue not stated
  • Lot 3: Management of Health RisksValue not stated
  • Lot 4: Professional HSEValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN624076
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Lot Details

Award Criteria Details
Lot 1: H&S User/Operator/Maintainer. This is Lot has six (sub-Lots) Lot 2: HSE Electrical Lot 3: Management of Health Risks Lot 4: Professional HSE
Maximum Lots Bid Per Supplier
9,999,999

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Period Rationale
This procurement is for the award of a framework agreement for the provision of the external health and safety training courses. This will be conducted under Directive 2014/24/EU (public) and in accordance with the ‘Light Touch Regime’ set out in Regulations 74 to 77 of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (PCR 2015).

Tender Period

Ends
31 Aug 2022, 12:00

Contract terms

Has Electronic Payment
Yes
Has Electronic Ordering
Yes
Electronic Invoicing Policy
allowed

Classification

Id
85000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Health and social work services

Submission terms

Languages

en

Submission Method

electronicSubmission

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000-AA09
Scheme
CPVS
Description
Zinc

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Lot 1: H&S User/Operator/Maintainer.
Status
active
Description
Lot 1: H&S User/Operator/Maintainer: This is Lot has six (sub-Lots) listed below. 1A - Confined spaces 1B - Working at heights, Platforms, Towers 1C - Cranes, Lifting + Associated 1D - Abrasive Wheels and workshop machinery 1E - Manual Handling 1F - Lift truck training (including Lift Training)

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440
Entry 2
Id
2
Title
Lot 2: HSE Electrical
Status
active
Description
- Wiring Regulations (BS7671) Updates - City & Guilds 2377-22 Portable Appliance Testing - C&G2382-18 - IET Wiring Regulations: Requirements for Electrical Installations BS7671:2018 (18th Edition) - C&G 2392-10 Inspection & Testing Course

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440
Entry 3
Id
3
Title
Lot 3: Management of Health Risks
Status
active
Description
- Control of Substances Hazardous to Health Regulations (COSHH) - Face Fit Testing - Asbestos Training - Construction Design and Management Courses

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440
Entry 4
Id
4
Title
Lot 4: Professional HSE
Status
active
Description
- NEBOSH - IOSH - British Safety Council Level 1 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace - British Safety Council Level 2 Award in Supervising Staff Safely

Contract period

Duration In Days
1,440

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
London

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Entry 2
Region
UKI

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Entry 2
Id
85000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Health and social work services
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Delivery Location

Description
London

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Entry 2
Region
UKI

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Item 3
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Entry 2
Region
UKI

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services
Item 4
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Delivery Location

Description
London

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Entry 2
Region
UKI

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-18300
Name
Transport for London

Roles

buyer
centralPurchasingBody

Address

Region
UK
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE10 0ES
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
14 Pier Walk, North Greenwich

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
01
Scheme
COFOG
Description
General public services

Identifier

Legal Name
Transport for London

Contact

Name
Mr Ravi Bharj
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-59643
Name
Transport for London

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
SE10 0ES
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
3rd Floor, Pier Walk, North Greenwich London

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
Transport for London

Contact

Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-17506
Name
Transport for London

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKI
Locality
London
Postal Code
E201JN
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
5 Endeavour Square

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Transportation

Identifier

Legal Name
Transport for London
No Identifier Rationale
notOnAnyRegister

Contact

Name
Janny Graves
Telephone
+44 2030547790
Organisation 4
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Salford
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
2714555
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Organisation 5
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Newton Le Willows
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
6847930
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Organisation 6
Id
GB-COH-3334009
Name
Pristine Condition International Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Henley on Thames
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
3334009
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Pristine Condition International Ltd
Organisation 7
Id
GB-COH-312832
Name
The City and Guilds of London Institute

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
London
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
312832
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
The City and Guilds of London Institute
Organisation 8
Id
GB-COH-2712780
Name
Arco Professional Safety Services Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Eccleshall
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
2712780
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Arco Professional Safety Services Ltd
Organisation 9
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
South Woodham Ferrers
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
2382479
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers
Organisation 10
Id
GB-COH-5002629
Name
Vita Health Group Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
London
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
5002629
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Vita Health Group Ltd
Organisation 11
Id
GB-COH-5997338
Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Sidings Court
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
5997338
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership
Organisation 12
Id
GB-COH-9418443
Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Doncaster
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Id
9418443
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership

Award information

Award 1
Id
044964-2025-1
Title
Lot 1A Confined spaces
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-2712780
Name
Arco Professional Safety Services Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd
Award 2
Id
044964-2025-2
Title
Lot1B - Working at heights, Platforms, Towers
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Award 3
Id
044964-2025-3
Title
Lot1C - Cranes, Lifting + Associated 
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd South Woodham Ferrers
Award 4
Id
044964-2025-4
Title
Lot1D - Abrasive Wheels and workshop machinery 
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd
Award 5
Id
044964-2025-5
Title
Lot1E - Manual Handling
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-3334009
Name
Pristine Condition International Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-5002629
Name
Vita Health Group Ltd
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Award 6
Id
044964-2025-6
Title
Lot1F - Lift truck training (including Lift Training)
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-6847930
Name
Speedy Asset Services Ltd
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-2382479
Name
Industrial Training Services Ltd
Award 7
Id
044964-2025-7
Title
HSE Electrical 
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-312832
Name
The City and Guilds of London Institute (CGLI)
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-5997338
Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-9418443
Name
Tesla Technical Training Ltd
Award 8
Id
044964-2025-8
Title
Management of Health Risks 
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-9418443
Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership
Award 9
Id
044964-2025-9
Title
Professional HSE
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-312832
Name
The City and Guilds of London Institute
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-2714555
Name
Morson Human Resources Limited t/a Morson Training
Supplier 3
Id
GB-COH-9418443
Name
Premier People Solutions Ltd t/a Premier Partnership

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
044964-2025-1
Title
Lot 1A Confined spaces
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-1

Value

Amount
112,312
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
044964-2025-2
Title
Lot1B - Working at heights, Platforms, Towers
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-2

Value

Amount
229,045
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
044964-2025-3
Title
Lot1C - Cranes, Lifting + Associated 
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-3

Value

Amount
342,102
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
044964-2025-4
Title
Lot1D - Abrasive Wheels and workshop machinery 
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-4

Value

Amount
50,663
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
044964-2025-5
Title
Lot1E - Manual Handling
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-5

Value

Amount
82,542
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
044964-2025-6
Title
Lot1F - Lift truck training (including Lift Training)
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-6

Value

Amount
290,740
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
044964-2025-7
Title
HSE Electrical 
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-7

Value

Amount
218,991
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
044964-2025-8
Title
Management of Health Risks 
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-8

Value

Amount
59,377
Currency
GBP
Entry 9
Id
044964-2025-9
Title
Professional HSE
Status
active
Award ID
044964-2025-9

Value

Amount
220,163
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI · E201JN · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK
  • Delivery location · UKI

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-03555a-2025-07-31T18:19:05+01:00compiled ·