Opportunity overview
Road Safety and Traffic Management Software Licensing and Support
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Liquidlogic
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Nov 2023
- Award ID
- 001398-2024-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stratford upon Avon, UKC2, CV37 6NT, United Kingdom
Access UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £680.5k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Dec 2024
- Award ID
- 001848-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Loughborough, UK, LE11 3QF, United Kingdom
Fusion Practices Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, United Kingdom
Matrix Booking Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- South Croydon, UKJ2, United Kingdom
Ricoh UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-10
- Status
- active
- Location
- Northampton, UKF2, United Kingdom
Access UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Colchester, UKH3, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Liquidlogic Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ4, United Kingdom
The Key Support Services Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-11
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Access UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Colchester, UKH3, United Kingdom
Liquidlogic Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-12
- Status
- active
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ4, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Fusion Practices Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, United Kingdom
Staff Absence Management Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wakefield, UKE45, United Kingdom
Chess ICT Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Alderley Edge, UKD6, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Fusion Practices Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, United Kingdom
Causeway Technologies Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gerrards Cross, UKJ13, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Compass Informatics Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Blackrock, UKN, United Kingdom
Symology Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Caddington, UKH25, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Bibliotheca Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cheadle, UKD6, United Kingdom
Civica UK Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Sirsi Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, United Kingdom
Pancea Applications Ltd
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, United Kingdom
Asprey Management Solutions Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kings Lynn, UKH1, United Kingdom
Civica UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Compass Informatics Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- Blackrock, UKN, United Kingdom
The Technology Forge Ltd
Match pending…
- Shared contract value
- £150m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 6 Feb 2023
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 005916-2023-001095-9
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UKI, United Kingdom
Causeway Technologies Limited
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £183.2k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 016050-2025-DN771794-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Gerrards Cross, UKK24, SL9 8EL, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- CPV48000000 — Software package and information systems
- CPV48160000 — Library software package
- CPV48190000 — Educational software package
- CPV48421000 — Facilities management software package
- CPV48440000 — Financial analysis and accounting software package
- CPV48442000 — Financial systems software package
- CPV48490000 — Procurement software package
- CPV72261000 — Software support services
- CPV72268000 — Software supply services
- CPV90714100 — Environmental information systems
Lots
- Lot 1 - Business Application SystemsValue not stated
- Lot 10 - Booking Systems and ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 11 - Education Management and Learning SystemsValue not stated
- Lot 12 - Health and Social Care SystemsValue not stated
- Lot 2 - HR, Payroll and Workforce ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 3 - Financial and Accounting ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 4 - Environmental, Street and Waste ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 5 - Election Management and Citizen ServicesValue not stated
- Lot 6 - Cashless Parking and Traffic ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 7 - Library ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 8 - Procurement and Contract ManagementValue not stated
- Lot 9 - Land, Housing and Property ManagementValue not stated