Opportunity overview
LCRCA wishes to appoint Training Provider(s) to deliver a Skills Bootcamp in Professional Services – Public Sector, focussed on delivering industry relevant training. Call-off from Lot 12 of the LCRCA Skills Bootcamp DPS
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Nov 2024
- Award ID
- 012718-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD7, L2 3TF, United Kingdom
3t Training Services Limited
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Nov 2024
- Award ID
- 012743-2025-1-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- North Shields, UKD7, NE29 7SE, United Kingdom
Relyon Nutec UK Limited
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Nov 2024
- Award ID
- 012743-2025-2-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Billingham, UK, TS23 1PZ, United Kingdom
Woodspeen Training Limited
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Nov 2024
- Award ID
- 012753-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Huddersfield, UK, HD3 3HR, United Kingdom
Hybrid Technical Services Limited
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £168k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Apr 2024
- Award ID
- 017396-2024-1-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD7, L30 6UR, United Kingdom
Hybrid Technical Services Limited
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Apr 2024
- Award ID
- 017419-2024-1-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD7, L30 6UR, United Kingdom
- Contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Apr 2024
- Award ID
- 017424-2024-1-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD7, L3 5TF, United Kingdom
Unique & Special Projects Ltd
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £300k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Dec 2024
- Award ID
- 037973-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Manchester, UKD7, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV80000000 — Education and training services
- CPV80400000 — Adult and other education services
Lots
- Lot 1 DigitalValue not stated
- Lot 2 TechnicalValue not stated
- Lot 3 Pathway to Accelerated ApprenticeshipsValue not stated
- Lot 4 ConstructionValue not stated
- Lot 5 Green SkillsValue not stated
- Lot 6 Logistics (HGV driving)Value not stated