Opportunity overview
The Council wishes to inform the market of an impending procurement process for a new Regeneration Framework Agreement (“the Framework”) for professional advisory services, which will be used by the Council to engage the professional advice that it requires for progressing projects associated with its investment programme and growth agenda. The Framework is to be awarded for an initial period of three years with an option to extend for one additional year. The Framework will be available to be used by other public bodies, and it is currently envisaged that the organisations in Northern Ireland that will be eligible to make an appointment under this Framework Agreement (collectively referred to as the Employers) include: Belfast City Council; all Local Authorities in Northern Ireland; Queen’s University Belfast; and Ulster University.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Aecom
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 7GP, United Kingdom
Collins Rolston Architects
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 8DN, United Kingdom
Doran Consulting
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 8FE, United Kingdom
Hamilton Architects
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT1 6EA, United Kingdom
Knox Clayton Architects
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lisurn, UKN0E, BT27 4AA, United Kingdom
McAdam Design
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT5 6BQ, United Kingdom
Ove Arup
- Shared contract value
- £9.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Oct 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 7FD, United Kingdom
Collins Rolston Architects
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 8DN, United Kingdom
Doran Consulting
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 8FE, United Kingdom
McAdam Design
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT5 6BQ, United Kingdom
Ove Arup
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 7FD, United Kingdom
Rider Levett Bucknall Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2JA, United Kingdom
Tetra Tech
- Shared contract value
- £25m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT6 9UP, United Kingdom
Capita (Now WSP)
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT1 3LP, United Kingdom
Chandler KBS (Now Cumming Group)
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF64 1SA, United Kingdom
Faithful & Gould (Now Atkins Realis PPS Limited)
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 7BA, United Kingdom
Hood McGowan Kirk
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT9 5NW, United Kingdom
Moore MacDonald & Partners
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bangor, UKN06, BT19 7AT, United Kingdom
Naylor Devlin
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT9 6EQ, United Kingdom
Skope Project
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT12 5DR, United Kingdom
WH Stephens
- Shared contract value
- £3.8m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT6 9UP, United Kingdom
Aecom
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT2 7GP, United Kingdom
HLM Architects
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT1 3ET, United Kingdom
Open (now SLR Consulting)
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH8 8PJ, United Kingdom
Park Hood Limited
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT4 3HZ, United Kingdom
RPS (Now Tetra Tech Consulting)
- Shared contract value
- £2.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 21 Apr 2024
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 064979-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT12 6RZ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV71324000 — Quantity surveying services
- CPV71420000 — Landscape architectural services
- CPV71530000 — Construction consultancy services
Lots
- Lot 1 - Integrated Consultancy Team (projects with a capital value of £1m – £5m)Value not stated
- Lot 2 - Integrated Consultancy Team (projects with a capital value equal to or greater than £5m)Value not stated
- Lot 3 - Building Cost Management Services (Works Projects above £1m)Value not stated
- Lot 4 - Landscape Architecture ServicesValue not stated