Opportunity overview
Fife Council’s central print unit is Fife Council’s first point of contact for all print related services. Fife Council require to appoint suitable contractors with the ability to supply a range of specialist digital papers and wide format media
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Premier Paper Group
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £65k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 025819-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coatbridge, UKM, ML5 4RP, United Kingdom
CPP Trading Group Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £15k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 025819-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- G51 3RB, UK, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Premier Paper Group
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £15k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Mar 2026
- Award ID
- 025819-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Coatbridge, UKM, ML5 4RP, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV22993400 — Corrugated paper or paperboard
- CPV30197630 — Printing paper
- CPV30197642 — Photocopier paper and xerographic paper
- CPV30197643 — Photocopier paper
- CPV30199130 — Carbonless paper
- CPV30199300 — Embossed or perforated paper
- CPV30199310 — Embossed or perforated printing paper
- CPV30199400 — Gummed or adhesive paper
- CPV30199410 — Self-adhesive paper
Lots
- Carbonless PaperValue not stated
- A3 and A4 coloured copier paper and SRA3 digital paperValue not stated
- Wide Format MediaValue not stated