Opportunity overview
Hull City Council (The Authority) is seeking tenders from interested organisations to supply/provide a Built Facilities Strategy. The tender is a restricted one stage process (please only complete and submit the Selection Questionnaire at this first stage). The contract is anticipated to commence 1st August 2025 ending by January 31st . The Authority has estimated the value of the Services to be £35,000.00 overall. The estimated value is given in good faith to assist tenderers in making their submissions, it should not be interpreted as an undertaking to purchase any goods, services or works to any particular value by the Authority and does not form part of the Contract. Further information is contained within the Tender documentation. Please ensure all tender submission documents are completed as detailed. Incomplete bids will be eliminated from further process.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
David Lock Associates
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UK, United Kingdom
Land Use Consultants
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Stuart Todd Associates
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Taunton, UK, United Kingdom
Tetra Tech Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £240k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
David Lock Associates
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UK, United Kingdom
LA Architects Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lewes, UK, United Kingdom
Land Use Consultants
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Place Services
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Chelmsford, UK, United Kingdom
Space & Place (FLSP Ltd)
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Steer Davies & Gleave Limited
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Tetra Tech Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £180k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UK, United Kingdom
Belap (Bennett Leisure & Planning Ltd) –
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Continuum Sport & Leisure
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Knight Kavanagh and Page
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Lancashire, UK, United Kingdom
Max Associates (Holdings) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isleworth, UK, United Kingdom
Stuart Todd Associates
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Taunton, UK, United Kingdom
Tetra Tech Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Leeds, UK, United Kingdom
The Sports Consultancy
- Shared contract value
- £860k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Continuum Sport & Leisure
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
FMG Consulting Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Congleton, UK, United Kingdom
Knight Kavanagh Page
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bury, UK, United Kingdom
MESport Consulting
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Codicote, UK, United Kingdom
Max Associates (Holdings) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Isleworth, UK, United Kingdom
My Leisure Consultant Ltd –
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Worcester, UK, United Kingdom
RPT Consulting
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Rowlands Castle, UK, United Kingdom
Strategic Leisure Limited
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Warrington, UK, United Kingdom
The Sport, Leisure and Culture Consultancy
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Haywards Heath, UK, United Kingdom
The Sports Consultancy
- Shared contract value
- £3.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 15 Apr 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 026024-2021-SE903-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Max Associates (Holdings) Ltd
- Contract value
- £32.7k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 046073-2025-1-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 165 2424 19
- Location
- London, UKI, SE1 8RT, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV73200000 — Research and development consultancy services
- CPV73220000 — Development consultancy services
Lots
- Hull City Council (The Authority) is seeking tenders from interested organisations to supply/provide a Built Facilities Strategy. The tender is a restricted one stage process (please only complete and submit the Selection Questionnaire at this first stage). The contract is anticipated to commence 1st August 2025 ending by January 31st . The Authority has estimated the value of the Services to be £35,000.00 overall. The estimated value is given in good faith to assist tenderers in making their submissions, it should not be interpreted as an undertaking to purchase any goods, services or works to any particular value by the Authority and does not form part of the Contract. Further information is contained within the Tender documentation. Please ensure all tender submission documents are completed as detailed. Incomplete bids will be eliminated from further process.Value not stated
- Lot A - Strategic Outcome Planning and Leisure Services DeliveryValue not stated
- Lot B - Assessment of NeedValue not stated
- Lot C - Town Planning ServicesValue not stated
- Lot D - Urban Design ServicesValue not stated