Opportunity overview
Demolition of the sites at 81-83 Clarence Street & Eley Court (78-80 Clarence Street)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
PORTSMOUTH DEMOLITION & SALVAGE LIMITED
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 May 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07073246
- Location
- Portsmouth, UKJ31, PO1 1PJ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗