Opportunity overview
Pagabo Limited, on behalf of Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation (YPO), intend to award a Framework of contractors capable of providing major works construction and refurbishments within the UK for the Public Sector. The Major Works Framework is principally intended for use on works £5,000,000 and above in value delivered as individual construction related projects, parts or phases of a project, batches of projects or defined programmes of work, or undefined (or loosely defined) programmes of works over a set period of time, across all value bands. Works and services are listed under the following Common Procurement Vocabulary (CPV) classification as follows, and include all relevant sub-hierarchies: • 45000000 – Construction work • 70000000 – Real estate services • 71000000 – Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services The main areas of activity will comprise of general construction and/or building services work, including but not limited to: new build, extensions, remodelling or alterations, refurbishment, retrofit and specialist fit-out; renovation, planned remedial and/or repair work; mechanical, electrical and plumbing (MEP) works; and may also include civils, landscaping and associated site infrastructure works as required to construct the works. The National Framework for Major Works 2026 has been procured under the Procurement Act 2023 and Procurement Act Regulations, scheduled to commence in October 2026 for a term of 4 years. Full details on permissible users of this Framework can be found in Appendix B - Major Works Applicable Organisations, available to download via the In-Tend Pagabo supplier portal: https://supplier.in-tend.co.uk/pagabo/tenders/details/8512a525-fec0-4c46-9704-d7582c373d7a Further details for all permissible users of YPO Frameworks can be found in the following link: http://www.ypo.co.uk/customers/ojeu-permissible-users.aspx Numbers listed after each awarded supplier name correspond to the relevant region they have been appointed. For Lot 1: 1. England & Wales 2. Scotland 3. Northern Ireland For Lot 2: 1. Scotland 2. North East 3. Yorkshire and the Humber 4. North West 5. East Midlands 6. West Midlands 7. East of England 8. South West 9. Wales 10. London 1. South East 12. Northern Ireland For Lot 3: 1. Scotland 2. North of England 3. The Midlands 4. Wales 5. South West 6.South East 7.London 8. Northern Ireland For Lot 4: 1. Scotland 2. North of England 3. The Midlands 4. Wales 5. South West 6.South East 7.London 8. Northern Ireland For Lot 5: 1. Scotland 2. England 3. Wales 4. Northern Ireland
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BAM Construction Ltd (1)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTV-3531-BJRN
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, HP2 4FL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWZ-6349-VLXZ
- Location
- Elgin, UKM62, IV30 6AE, United Kingdom
Wates Construction Limited (1)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHQT-5476-TZBR
- Location
- Leatherhead, UKJ26, KT22 7SW, United Kingdom
Alcema Ltd (7, 8, 10)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMNH-2912-MDJM
- Location
- Droitwich, UKG12, WR9 9AY, United Kingdom
Area Sq. Ltd (9)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZD-8216-PHJX
- Location
- Windsor, UKJ11, SL4 1RS, United Kingdom
BAM Construction Ltd (1)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTV-3531-BJRN
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, HP2 4FL, United Kingdom
Baxall Construction Ltd (11)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTQ-9946-CMPV
- Location
- Tonbridge, UKJ46, TN12 6BU, United Kingdom
Boom Construction Ltd. (8)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDJJ-4685-WNQX
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW3 6LH, United Kingdom
C. Wynne Construction (4, 9)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJWJ-2234-QNRV
- Location
- Bodelwyddan, UKL13, LL18 5TY, United Kingdom
Clark Contracts Limited (1)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXBZ-5215-QHCH
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA3 1RY, United Kingdom
Classic Builders (South West) Limited (8)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNNH-4964-HLMV
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 5TR, United Kingdom
Clegg Group Ltd (3, 4, 5, 6, 7)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRT-3142-BMLH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 1HN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJPR-7545-PLYM
- Location
- Letchworth Garden City, UKH23, SG6 3BF, United Kingdom
Connolly & Fee Limited (12)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLCY-9443-VCXZ
- Location
- Dungannon, UKN0B, BT71 6EY, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVJZ-1982-YJLV
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV5 6UB, United Kingdom
E G Carter & Co Ltd (9)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZQJ-5626-PCWT
- Location
- Gloucester, UKK13, GL2 5EE, United Kingdom
Esh Construction Ltd. (2, 3)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRJV-5614-DHMZ
- Location
- Bowburn, UKC14, DH6 5PF, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXZG-7243-TPGY
- Location
- Blackpool, UKD42, FY3 7UN, United Kingdom
FP McCann Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXDW-3139-CNJW
- Location
- 3 Drumard Road, Magherafelt, UKN0B, BT45 8QA, United Kingdom
GLASGIVEN CONTRACTS LIMITED (12)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLHB-6864-VNDD
- Location
- Banbridge, UKN07, BT32 4GL, United Kingdom
Galliford Try Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQH-7266-GDPX
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 2AD, United Kingdom
Guildmore Limited (2, 11)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVLT-3359-MYDM
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1R 5HL, United Kingdom
HBC Construction Ltd (2, 6)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGL-9833-RMCV
- Location
- Dronfield, UKF12, S18 2XN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLX-7752-JMPW
- Location
- Magherafelt, UKN0B, BT45 6HJ, United Kingdom
Heron Bros Ltd.
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYBR-7818-LCYN
- Location
- Draperstown, UKN0B, BT45 7AL, United Kingdom
Hutton Construction Limited (10)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLLN-2414-JTCZ
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO2 0LT, United Kingdom
Interclass Plc (6)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCB-5365-BWVR
- Location
- Wolverhampton, UKG24, WV5 8AP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMPQ-6537-LXCP
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC2A 1DS, United Kingdom
John Sisk & Son Ltd (1, 10, 12)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHZR-9597-CTDQ
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL2 2DD, United Kingdom
Kier Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYYQ-3271-CYND
- Location
- Salford, UKH25, SG19 2BD, United Kingdom
LST Projects (8, 11)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYV-9912-VRXT
- Location
- Eastleigh, UKJ35, SO53 4AR, United Kingdom
Lindum Group Ltd (3, 5, 7)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLC-1639-GZJW
- Location
- North Hykeham, UKF30, LN6 3QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVGH-8321-DTVQ
- Location
- London, UKI51, SE9 3TL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJDY-1334-PBTH
- Location
- Castlederg, UKN0A, BT81 7RB, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDWN-3154-VMZZ
- Location
- Orpington, UKI61, BR5 3ST, United Kingdom
Robertson CE Limited (2, 5)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJN-4212-WVQD
- Location
- Elgin, UKM62, IV30 6AE, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRRH-8298-MPBM
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBHJ-1254-MYBV
- Location
- Hull, UKE11, HU7 0DG, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYN-6256-NGVH
- Location
- Romford, UKI52, RM3 0SH, United Kingdom
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd (8)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNHH-1474-RZHN
- Location
- Kings Langley, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Speller Metcalfe Malvern Limited (9)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXHW-1989-NLHT
- Location
- Worcestershire, UKG12, WR14 1GQ, United Kingdom
Stepnell (3, 4, 8, 9)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNCJ-9415-ZYJM
- Location
- Rugby, UKG13, CV21 2UU, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGMW-3627-WXRW
- Location
- Haywards Heath, UKJ28, RH16 1BP, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJWY-7144-HCRR
- Location
- Hebburn, UKC22, NE31 2EX, United Kingdom
Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYV-7176-QRDD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 1HD, United Kingdom
VINCI Construction UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTD-3933-TDPH
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, WD17 1DA, United Kingdom
VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd (6, 10)
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYLB-3549-HBDH
- Location
- Hoddesdon, UKH23, EN11 9BX, United Kingdom
Willmott Dixon Construction
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Letchworth Garden City, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHTV-6374-JQGG
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS32 4JT, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £750m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 48 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCTJ-9898-RDGP
- Location
- OMAGH, UKN0G, BT79 0EX, United Kingdom
Ashe Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDNG-6358-CTQY
- Location
- Hitchin, UKH23, SG40JE, United Kingdom
BAM Construction Ltd (1)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTV-3531-BJRN
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, HP2 4FL, United Kingdom
C. Wynne Construction (4, 9)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJWJ-2234-QNRV
- Location
- Bodelwyddan, UKL13, LL18 5TY, United Kingdom
Clark Contracts Limited (1)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXBZ-5215-QHCH
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA3 1RY, United Kingdom
Classic Builders (South West) Limited (8)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNNH-4964-HLMV
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 5TR, United Kingdom
Clegg Group Ltd (3, 4, 5, 6, 7)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRT-3142-BMLH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 1HN, United Kingdom
E G Carter & Co Ltd (9)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZQJ-5626-PCWT
- Location
- Gloucester, UKK13, GL2 5EE, United Kingdom
Elliott Building and Civil Engineering UK Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLGQ-7658-QNDD
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Esh Construction Ltd. (2, 3)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRJV-5614-DHMZ
- Location
- Bowburn, UKC14, DH6 5PF, United Kingdom
FP McCann Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXDW-3139-CNJW
- Location
- 3 Drumard Road, Magherafelt, UKN0B, BT45 8QA, United Kingdom
GLASGIVEN CONTRACTS LIMITED (12)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLHB-6864-VNDD
- Location
- Banbridge, UKN07, BT32 4GL, United Kingdom
Glencar Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLV-5722-GXHR
- Location
- St. Albans, UKH23, AL1 3RD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLX-7752-JMPW
- Location
- Magherafelt, UKN0B, BT45 6HJ, United Kingdom
Heron Bros Ltd.
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYBR-7818-LCYN
- Location
- Draperstown, UKN0B, BT45 7AL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMPQ-6537-LXCP
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC2A 1DS, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
John Sisk & Son Ltd (1, 10, 12)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHZR-9597-CTDQ
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL2 2DD, United Kingdom
Kier Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYYQ-3271-CYND
- Location
- Salford, UKH25, SG19 2BD, United Kingdom
Lindum Group Ltd (3, 5, 7)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLC-1639-GZJW
- Location
- North Hykeham, UKF30, LN6 3QX, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJDY-1334-PBTH
- Location
- Castlederg, UKN0A, BT81 7RB, United Kingdom
McLaren Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDDX-6189-DNXD
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDWN-3154-VMZZ
- Location
- Orpington, UKI61, BR5 3ST, United Kingdom
Robertson CE Limited (2, 5)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJN-4212-WVQD
- Location
- Elgin, UKM62, IV30 6AE, United Kingdom
Speller Metcalfe Malvern Limited (9)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXHW-1989-NLHT
- Location
- Worcestershire, UKG12, WR14 1GQ, United Kingdom
Stepnell (3, 4, 8, 9)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNCJ-9415-ZYJM
- Location
- Rugby, UKG13, CV21 2UU, United Kingdom
Strabag UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYB-7738-LJDV
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 6AS, United Kingdom
Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYV-7176-QRDD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 1HD, United Kingdom
VINCI Construction UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTD-3933-TDPH
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, WD17 1DA, United Kingdom
VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd (6, 10)
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYLB-3549-HBDH
- Location
- Hoddesdon, UKH23, EN11 9BX, United Kingdom
Willmott Dixon Construction
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Letchworth Garden City, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.1bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 32 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHTV-6374-JQGG
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS32 4JT, United Kingdom
BAM Construction Ltd (1)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTV-3531-BJRN
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, HP2 4FL, United Kingdom
Galliford Try Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQH-7266-GDPX
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 2AD, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLX-7752-JMPW
- Location
- Magherafelt, UKN0B, BT45 6HJ, United Kingdom
Heron Bros Ltd.
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYBR-7818-LCYN
- Location
- Draperstown, UKN0B, BT45 7AL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
John Sisk & Son Ltd (1, 10, 12)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHZR-9597-CTDQ
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL2 2DD, United Kingdom
Kier Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYYQ-3271-CYND
- Location
- Salford, UKH25, SG19 2BD, United Kingdom
McLaren Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDDX-6189-DNXD
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd (8)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNHH-1474-RZHN
- Location
- Kings Langley, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Strabag UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYB-7738-LJDV
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 6AS, United Kingdom
Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYV-7176-QRDD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 1HD, United Kingdom
VINCI Construction UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTD-3933-TDPH
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, WD17 1DA, United Kingdom
VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd (6, 10)
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYLB-3549-HBDH
- Location
- Hoddesdon, UKH23, EN11 9BX, United Kingdom
Willmott Dixon Construction
- Shared published award value
- £1.3bn
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 15 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Letchworth Garden City, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
BAM Construction Ltd (1)
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTV-3531-BJRN
- Location
- Hertfordshire, UKH23, HP2 4FL, United Kingdom
Galliford Try Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQH-7266-GDPX
- Location
- Uxbridge, UKI74, UB8 2AD, United Kingdom
Heron Bros Ltd.
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYBR-7818-LCYN
- Location
- Draperstown, UKN0B, BT45 7AL, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGTW-4456-TGCY
- Location
- Hillsborough, UKN0E, BT26 6HX, United Kingdom
John Sisk & Son Ltd (1, 10, 12)
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHZR-9597-CTDQ
- Location
- St Albans, UKH23, AL2 2DD, United Kingdom
Kier Construction Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYYQ-3271-CYND
- Location
- Salford, UKH25, SG19 2BD, United Kingdom
McLaren Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDDX-6189-DNXD
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPZX-2842-HHPG
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd (8)
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNHH-1474-RZHN
- Location
- Kings Langley, UKH23, WD4 8UD, United Kingdom
Strabag UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYB-7738-LJDV
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 6AS, United Kingdom
Tilbury Douglas Construction Limited
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYV-7176-QRDD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 1HD, United Kingdom
VINCI Construction UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTD-3933-TDPH
- Location
- Watford, UKH23, WD17 1DA, United Kingdom
VolkerFitzpatrick Ltd (6, 10)
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYLB-3549-HBDH
- Location
- Hoddesdon, UKH23, EN11 9BX, United Kingdom
Willmott Dixon Construction
- Shared published award value
- £600m
- Awarded
- 1 Oct 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 14 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYX-9246-LZYL
- Location
- Letchworth Garden City, UKH23, SG6 4ET, United Kingdom
Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure Ltd
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Award ID
- 088077-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 4273754
- Location
- London, UKI, W1W 8AJ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗