Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Financial Consultancy Services

LEEDS TRINITY UNIVERSITY · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 02:52.

Opportunity overview

Provision of advice in respect of financial services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

QMPF LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
26 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH SO304024
Location
Edinburgh, UKM75, EH3 8BL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
80026711
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
LEEDS TRINITY UNIVERSITY
Id
GB-COH-06305220

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
06305220

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-CHC
Id
1120102
Entry 2
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGBV-8529-RCMZ

Address

Street Address
Brownberrie Lane
Locality
Leeds
Postal Code
LS18 5HD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE42

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
QMPF LLP
Id
GB-COH-SO304024

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
SO304024

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PNHR-9714-ZVHT

Address

Street Address
Exchange Place, 3 Semple Street
Locality
Edinburgh
Postal Code
EH3 8BL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKM75

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
66171000
Description
Financial consultancy services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE42
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-SO304024
Name
QMPF LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
26 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
27 Feb 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Jul 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
54,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
019869-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
5 Mar 2026, 12:08
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Leeds · UKE42 · LS18 5HD · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 019869-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·