Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Marton Bridge

Cheshire West and Chester Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 5 Oct 2026, 01:31.

Opportunity overview

decking repair marton bridge

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

COATING SERVICES LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
2 Feb 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03852483
Location
Hyde, UKD35, SK14 1HF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN804726
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Cheshire West and Chester Council
Id
GB-PPON-PCJB-2814-BHZP

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCJB-2814-BHZP

Address

Street Address
The Portal, Wellington Road
Locality
Ellesmere Port
Postal Code
CH65 0BA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD63

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
COATING SERVICES LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-03852483

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03852483

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDXW-1512-ZBWQ

Address

Street Address
225 Market Street
Locality
Hyde
Postal Code
SK14 1HF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD35

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45000000
Description
Construction work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKD6
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03852483
Name
COATING SERVICES LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
2 Feb 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
18 Feb 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Apr 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
55,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
008909-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
2 Feb 2026, 12:17
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Ellesmere Port · UKD63 · CH65 0BA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 008909-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·