Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

External Consultancy Support for a Local Plan Viability Assessment

North Lincolnshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 03:47.

Opportunity overview

Local Plan Viability Assessment to assess the deliverability of proposed housing and economic development viability terms.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

CP VIABILITY LIMITED

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
26 Mar 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 10377118
Location
Tadcaster, UKE22, LS24 9LB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
TM-0000000066
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
North Lincolnshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PDZY-9248-XLCG

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDZY-9248-XLCG

Address

Street Address
Church Square House
Locality
Scunthorpe
Postal Code
DN15 6NL
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE13

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
CP VIABILITY LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-10377118

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
10377118

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGNL-7535-CNZQ

Address

Street Address
21 West Mount
Locality
Tadcaster
Postal Code
LS24 9LB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKE22

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79311400
Description
Economic research services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKE13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-10377118
Name
CP VIABILITY LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
26 Mar 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Sept 2028, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
20,400
Currency
GBP

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Performance of Specification and Proposal
Description
Performance of Specification and Proposal

Observations

Entry 1
Id
frequency

Period

Duration In Months
3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
031806-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
8 Apr 2026, 10:59
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Scunthorpe · UKE13 · DN15 6NL · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

3 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

3 VERSIONS
  1. 004170-2026Tender notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 025584-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  3. 031806-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·