Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

TECHNICAL REVIEW OF TEES VALLEY ENERGY RECOVERY TECHNOLOGY

Durham County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 13:21.

Opportunity overview

To carryout an independent assessment and technical review of the TVERF project from a Durham County Council perspective.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

LOCAL PARTNERSHIPS LLP

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
20 Nov 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH OC346845
Location
London, UKI32, SW1P 3HZ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
OPEN20251737
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PMPB-8772-VYWM
Name
Durham County Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKC14
Country
GB
Locality
Durham
Postal Code
DH1 5WB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Corten House, Dunholme Close

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PMPB-8772-VYWM
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Name
Hannah Tate
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-OC346845
Name
LOCAL PARTNERSHIPS LLP

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI32
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
SW1P 3HZ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
18 Smith Square

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
OC346845
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PNWW-5697-ZHBL
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC1
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
79000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-OC346845
Name
LOCAL PARTNERSHIPS LLP

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
TECHNICAL REVIEW OF TEES VALLEY ENERGY RECOVERY TECHNOLOGY
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
20 Nov 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
61,200

Period

Ends
27 Mar 2026, 23:59
Starts
20 Nov 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
077509-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
27 Nov 2025, 09:33

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Durham · UKC14 · DH1 5WB · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05e9d6-2025-11-27T09:33:53ZContract details notice on Find a Tender ·