Opportunity overview
This framework is seeking to appoint providers to the Adult Skills and Employment Programmes Framework 2025-2029. Further Competitions will be held annually ahead of each new academic year and occasionally as additional requirements are identified. Lot No: 1 Non Accredited Learning Delivery of non-accredited adult learning programmes, including employability and progression-focused provision, community learning, and engagement activities Lot No: 2 Accredited Skills Programmes Delivery of accredited adult skills programmes, including Entry Level to Level 2 qualifications, Level 3 vocational and technical qualifications, Higher Technical Qualifications, and core skills such as English, math’s, and digital skills Lot No: 3 Other Programmes Delivery of specialised and innovative adult skills programmes, including Skills Bootcamps and sector-focused training aligned to local economic and workforce priorities.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
3 counties accounts Training Service LTD (3CATS LTD)
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGMP-5445-MPNP
- Location
- Grantham, UKF30, NG317BG, United Kingdom
ACORN TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYXH-7493-PTMT
- Location
- Stoke-on-Trent, UKG23, ST1 1DL, United Kingdom
AKG (UK) Learning Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGRP-1549-JXBZ
- Location
- London, UKI71, N11 1GN, United Kingdom
Acts Trust
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05929370
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 1UL, United Kingdom
BISHOP BURTON RISEHOLME LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08840374
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2ZR, United Kingdom
BOSTON COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02817068
- Location
- Boston, UKF30, PE21 6JF, United Kingdom
COMMUNITY LEARNING IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWM-2226-ZPZG
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
COMMUNITY PRESS OFFICE LTD.
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGHC-4378-JVXH
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN33 1HE, United Kingdom
CT SKILLS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04307537
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF16, NG9 2NH, United Kingdom
CURIOSITY GLOBAL EDUCATION LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTRQ-1823-MXZT
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 7DQ, United Kingdom
DERBY BUSINESS COLLEGE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04077741
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1EX, United Kingdom
DN COLLEGES GROUP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZBH-4782-ZMWY
- Location
- DONCASTER, UKE31, DN1 2RF, United Kingdom
EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGLH-1935-LTPG
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG1 4RU, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXN-4517-GQBP
- Location
- Louth, UKF30, LN11 0JT, United Kingdom
FRANKLIN COLLEGE TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 16668099
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN345BY, United Kingdom
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY FOUNDATION
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJN-2197-ZBNM
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 2TU, United Kingdom
GET SKILLS EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWM-2653-WRMG
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
GRANTHAM COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPDR-6933-XHHH
- Location
- Grantham, UKF30, NG31 9AP, United Kingdom
HCF CATCH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03837010
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN41 8TH, United Kingdom
HULL COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJP-4382-PYVM
- Location
- Kingston-Upon-Hull, UKE11, HU1 3DG, United Kingdom
INSPIRE EDUCATION GROUP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJNP-6361-TPWJ
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 4DZ, United Kingdom
LEARNING CURVE GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05233487
- Location
- Spennymoor, UKC14, DL16 6FS, United Kingdom
LINCOLN COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNXC-4137-QGWD
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 5HQ, United Kingdom
LINCOLNSHIRE TRAINING HUB LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12082691
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2SE, United Kingdom
Learning4Life-Gy CIC
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWY-6555-ZDLY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN32 7AP, United Kingdom
MAYA RAIL TECHNICAL TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09450171
- Location
- Doncaster, UKE31, DN9 3GA, United Kingdom
MCGOVERN ASSESSMENTS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11027193
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 9HS, United Kingdom
MEDEX (GROUP) LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07342917
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S10 5BY, United Kingdom
MOMENTUM RECRUITMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXQT-6669-BBRH
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 2PW, United Kingdom
NORTHWEST EDUCATION AND TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRTQ-9862-JZNQ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD73, L31 8BT, United Kingdom
ORANGEBOX TRAINING SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCZT-4451-YBRL
- Location
- Hartlepool, UKC11, TS24 0UX, United Kingdom
PATHWAY FIRST LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04905838
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B25 8EP, United Kingdom
PETER SMYTHE TRANSPORT TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQM-4571-NZNR
- Location
- Sutton-In-Ashfield, UKF15, NG17 3FW, United Kingdom
REALISE LEARNING AND EMPLOYMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVHD-2367-XZHN
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S9 1AT, United Kingdom
RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07994889
- Location
- Lincolnshire, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
SCL EDUCATION & TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVDT-9125-WHQX
- Location
- Sandhurst, UKJ11, GU479DN, United Kingdom
STAFF POWER TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVPH-2633-YPLY
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR1 1TX, United Kingdom
STEADFAST TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05526192
- Location
- Spalding, UKF30, PE11 3YR, United Kingdom
Seagull Recycling Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNNL-1945-TMYH
- Location
- Lincolnshire, UKF30, PE25 3BF, United Kingdom
Shine Lincolnshire
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDXH-7241-QMQH
- Location
- Horncastle, UKF30, LN9 5HX, United Kingdom
Skills-UK Education & Training
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZG-6933-XYRD
- Location
- Rotherham, UKE31, S61 3SP, United Kingdom
TEACH VOCATION GROUP LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCXL-2394-BGQY
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2PW, United Kingdom
TEC PARTNERSHIP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJJ-5724-XHGM
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN34 5BQ, United Kingdom
TECH EDUCATORS LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-3391-BCQD
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR2 1DX, United Kingdom
TEMPUS TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVM-4791-HLBD
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL7 9DX, United Kingdom
THE ABBEY ACCESS CENTRE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNQ-4828-XHWM
- Location
- LINCOLN, UKF30, LN25HU, United Kingdom
THE SKILLS BLUEPRINT LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14705847
- Location
- Welton, UKF30, LN23JN, United Kingdom
THE SKILLS NETWORK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPJH-1899-JPJZ
- Location
- Selby, UKE22, YO8 8RY, United Kingdom
THE THRIVE TRIBE COLLECTIVE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04305438
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 3RN, United Kingdom
TOTAL FUTURES LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPQ-9353-WRTH
- Location
- Ascot, UKJ11, SL5 7ET, United Kingdom
TaylorITEX Community Interest Company
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06971686
- Location
- Boston, UKF30, PE21 7RA, United Kingdom
Think Employment Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQH-9252-CDQY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN31 1NX, United Kingdom
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBVB-7935-WGYQ
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE22 1GB, United Kingdom
University Of Lincoln
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-5468-QTPJ
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 7TS, United Kingdom
WORKERS' EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATION
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02806910
- Location
- Scunthorpe, UKE13, DN15 6HL, United Kingdom
WORKPAYS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 56 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCHM-6658-QLRM
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1SU, United Kingdom
3 counties accounts Training Service LTD (3CATS LTD)
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGMP-5445-MPNP
- Location
- Grantham, UKF30, NG317BG, United Kingdom
ACORN TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYXH-7493-PTMT
- Location
- Stoke-on-Trent, UKG23, ST1 1DL, United Kingdom
AIM 2 LEARN LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVQY-6273-LDPX
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4LX, United Kingdom
AKG (UK) Learning Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGRP-1549-JXBZ
- Location
- London, UKI71, N11 1GN, United Kingdom
ASPIRE SPORTING ACADEMY LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWMQ-8242-HXCM
- Location
- Rossendale, UKD46, BB4 5HU, United Kingdom
BISHOP BURTON RISEHOLME LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08840374
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2ZR, United Kingdom
BOSTON COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02817068
- Location
- Boston, UKF30, PE21 6JF, United Kingdom
COMMUNITY LEARNING IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWM-2226-ZPZG
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
COMMUNITY PRESS OFFICE LTD.
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGHC-4378-JVXH
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN33 1HE, United Kingdom
CT SKILLS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04307537
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF16, NG9 2NH, United Kingdom
DERBY BUSINESS COLLEGE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04077741
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1EX, United Kingdom
DMR TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08377938
- Location
- Leigh, UKD36, WN7 1AZ, United Kingdom
EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGLH-1935-LTPG
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG1 4RU, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXN-4517-GQBP
- Location
- Louth, UKF30, LN11 0JT, United Kingdom
FRANKLIN COLLEGE TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 16668099
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN345BY, United Kingdom
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY FOUNDATION
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJN-2197-ZBNM
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 2TU, United Kingdom
GET SKILLS EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWM-2653-WRMG
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
GRANTHAM COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPDR-6933-XHHH
- Location
- Grantham, UKF30, NG31 9AP, United Kingdom
HCF CATCH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03837010
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN41 8TH, United Kingdom
HULL COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJP-4382-PYVM
- Location
- Kingston-Upon-Hull, UKE11, HU1 3DG, United Kingdom
I & F LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05166983
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR2 9YW, United Kingdom
INSPIRE EDUCATION GROUP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJNP-6361-TPWJ
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 4DZ, United Kingdom
LEARNING CURVE GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05233487
- Location
- Spennymoor, UKC14, DL16 6FS, United Kingdom
LINCOLN COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNXC-4137-QGWD
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 5HQ, United Kingdom
LINCOLNSHIRE TRAINING HUB LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12082691
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2SE, United Kingdom
Learning4Life-Gy CIC
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWY-6555-ZDLY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN32 7AP, United Kingdom
MAYA RAIL TECHNICAL TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09450171
- Location
- Doncaster, UKE31, DN9 3GA, United Kingdom
MCGOVERN ASSESSMENTS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11027193
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 9HS, United Kingdom
MEDEX (GROUP) LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07342917
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S10 5BY, United Kingdom
MOMENTUM RECRUITMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXQT-6669-BBRH
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 2PW, United Kingdom
NEWCASTLE COLLEGE GROUP (NCG
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJDY-1333-MXVZ
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE4 7SA, United Kingdom
NORTHWEST EDUCATION AND TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRTQ-9862-JZNQ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD73, L31 8BT, United Kingdom
ORANGEBOX TRAINING SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCZT-4451-YBRL
- Location
- Hartlepool, UKC11, TS24 0UX, United Kingdom
PATHWAY FIRST LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04905838
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B25 8EP, United Kingdom
PETER SMYTHE TRANSPORT TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQM-4571-NZNR
- Location
- Sutton-In-Ashfield, UKF15, NG17 3FW, United Kingdom
REALISE LEARNING AND EMPLOYMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVHD-2367-XZHN
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S9 1AT, United Kingdom
RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07994889
- Location
- Lincolnshire, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
SCL EDUCATION & TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVDT-9125-WHQX
- Location
- Sandhurst, UKJ11, GU479DN, United Kingdom
STAFF POWER TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVPH-2633-YPLY
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR1 1TX, United Kingdom
STEADFAST TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05526192
- Location
- Spalding, UKF30, PE11 3YR, United Kingdom
Shine Lincolnshire
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDXH-7241-QMQH
- Location
- Horncastle, UKF30, LN9 5HX, United Kingdom
Skills-UK Education & Training
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZG-6933-XYRD
- Location
- Rotherham, UKE31, S61 3SP, United Kingdom
TEACH VOCATION GROUP LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCXL-2394-BGQY
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2PW, United Kingdom
TEC PARTNERSHIP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJJ-5724-XHGM
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN34 5BQ, United Kingdom
TECH EDUCATORS LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-3391-BCQD
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR2 1DX, United Kingdom
TEMPUS TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVM-4791-HLBD
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL7 9DX, United Kingdom
THE ABBEY ACCESS CENTRE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNQ-4828-XHWM
- Location
- LINCOLN, UKF30, LN25HU, United Kingdom
THE SKILLS NETWORK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPJH-1899-JPJZ
- Location
- Selby, UKE22, YO8 8RY, United Kingdom
THE THRIVE TRIBE COLLECTIVE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04305438
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 3RN, United Kingdom
TOTAL FUTURES LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPQ-9353-WRTH
- Location
- Ascot, UKJ11, SL5 7ET, United Kingdom
TRN (TRAIN) LTD.
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMR-9812-ZBCP
- Location
- Gateshead, UKC22, NE11 0EF, United Kingdom
TaylorITEX Community Interest Company
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06971686
- Location
- Boston, UKF30, PE21 7RA, United Kingdom
The Construction Skills People Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJJB-9487-DRCZ
- Location
- Chesterfield, UKF12, S41 9FG, United Kingdom
Think Employment Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQH-9252-CDQY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN31 1NX, United Kingdom
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBVB-7935-WGYQ
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE22 1GB, United Kingdom
University Of Lincoln
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-5468-QTPJ
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 7TS, United Kingdom
WORKERS' EDUCATIONAL ASSOCIATION
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02806910
- Location
- Scunthorpe, UKE13, DN15 6HL, United Kingdom
WORKPAYS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 58 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCHM-6658-QLRM
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1SU, United Kingdom
ACORN TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYXH-7493-PTMT
- Location
- Stoke-on-Trent, UKG23, ST1 1DL, United Kingdom
AIM 2 LEARN LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVQY-6273-LDPX
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4LX, United Kingdom
AKG (UK) Learning Limited
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGRP-1549-JXBZ
- Location
- London, UKI71, N11 1GN, United Kingdom
BISHOP BURTON RISEHOLME LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08840374
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2ZR, United Kingdom
BOSTON COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02817068
- Location
- Boston, UKF30, PE21 6JF, United Kingdom
COMMUNITY LEARNING IN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWM-2226-ZPZG
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
CT SKILLS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04307537
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF16, NG9 2NH, United Kingdom
CURIOSITY GLOBAL EDUCATION LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTRQ-1823-MXZT
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 7DQ, United Kingdom
DERBY BUSINESS COLLEGE LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04077741
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1EX, United Kingdom
DN COLLEGES GROUP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZBH-4782-ZMWY
- Location
- DONCASTER, UKE31, DN1 2RF, United Kingdom
EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGLH-1935-LTPG
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG1 4RU, United Kingdom
ENTERPRISE4ALL (NORTH WEST) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08482524
- Location
- London, UKI41, N1 7GU, United Kingdom
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXN-4517-GQBP
- Location
- Louth, UKF30, LN11 0JT, United Kingdom
FRANKLIN COLLEGE TRUST
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 16668099
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN345BY, United Kingdom
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY FOUNDATION
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQJN-2197-ZBNM
- Location
- Gainsborough, UKF30, DN21 2TU, United Kingdom
GET SKILLS EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWM-2653-WRMG
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
GRANTHAM COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPDR-6933-XHHH
- Location
- Grantham, UKF30, NG31 9AP, United Kingdom
HCF CATCH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03837010
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN41 8TH, United Kingdom
HULL COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZJP-4382-PYVM
- Location
- Kingston-Upon-Hull, UKE11, HU1 3DG, United Kingdom
I & F LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05166983
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR2 9YW, United Kingdom
INSPIRE EDUCATION GROUP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJNP-6361-TPWJ
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 4DZ, United Kingdom
LEARNING CURVE GROUP LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05233487
- Location
- Spennymoor, UKC14, DL16 6FS, United Kingdom
LINCOLN COLLEGE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNXC-4137-QGWD
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 5HQ, United Kingdom
LINCOLNSHIRE TRAINING HUB LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12082691
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2SE, United Kingdom
Learning4Life-Gy CIC
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHWY-6555-ZDLY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN32 7AP, United Kingdom
MAYA RAIL TECHNICAL TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09450171
- Location
- Doncaster, UKE31, DN9 3GA, United Kingdom
MCGOVERN ASSESSMENTS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11027193
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 9HS, United Kingdom
MEDEX (GROUP) LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07342917
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S10 5BY, United Kingdom
MOMENTUM RECRUITMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXQT-6669-BBRH
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 2PW, United Kingdom
NORTHWEST EDUCATION AND TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRTQ-9862-JZNQ
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD73, L31 8BT, United Kingdom
ORANGEBOX TRAINING SOLUTIONS UK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCZT-4451-YBRL
- Location
- Hartlepool, UKC11, TS24 0UX, United Kingdom
PATHWAY FIRST LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04905838
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B25 8EP, United Kingdom
PETER SMYTHE TRANSPORT TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQM-4571-NZNR
- Location
- Sutton-In-Ashfield, UKF15, NG17 3FW, United Kingdom
REALISE LEARNING AND EMPLOYMENT LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVHD-2367-XZHN
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S9 1AT, United Kingdom
RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07994889
- Location
- Lincolnshire, UKF30, DN21 1GG, United Kingdom
SCL EDUCATION & TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVDT-9125-WHQX
- Location
- Sandhurst, UKJ11, GU479DN, United Kingdom
STAFF POWER TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVPH-2633-YPLY
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR1 1TX, United Kingdom
STEADFAST TRAINING LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05526192
- Location
- Spalding, UKF30, PE11 3YR, United Kingdom
Shine Lincolnshire
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDXH-7241-QMQH
- Location
- Horncastle, UKF30, LN9 5HX, United Kingdom
Skills-UK Education & Training
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZG-6933-XYRD
- Location
- Rotherham, UKE31, S61 3SP, United Kingdom
TEACH VOCATION GROUP LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCXL-2394-BGQY
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN1 2PW, United Kingdom
TEC PARTNERSHIP
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCJJ-5724-XHGM
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN34 5BQ, United Kingdom
TECH EDUCATORS LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-3391-BCQD
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR2 1DX, United Kingdom
TEMPUS TRAINING LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVM-4791-HLBD
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL7 9DX, United Kingdom
THE ABBEY ACCESS CENTRE
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNQ-4828-XHWM
- Location
- LINCOLN, UKF30, LN25HU, United Kingdom
THE SKILLS BLUEPRINT LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14705847
- Location
- Welton, UKF30, LN23JN, United Kingdom
THE SKILLS NETWORK LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPJH-1899-JPJZ
- Location
- Selby, UKE22, YO8 8RY, United Kingdom
THE THRIVE TRIBE COLLECTIVE LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04305438
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN2 3RN, United Kingdom
TOTAL FUTURES LTD
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPQ-9353-WRTH
- Location
- Ascot, UKJ11, SL5 7ET, United Kingdom
TRN (TRAIN) LTD.
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMR-9812-ZBCP
- Location
- Gateshead, UKC22, NE11 0EF, United Kingdom
The Construction Skills People Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJJB-9487-DRCZ
- Location
- Chesterfield, UKF12, S41 9FG, United Kingdom
Think Employment Ltd
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPQH-9252-CDQY
- Location
- Grimsby, UKE13, DN31 1NX, United Kingdom
University Of Lincoln
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-5468-QTPJ
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN6 7TS, United Kingdom
WORKPAYS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 54 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCHM-6658-QLRM
- Location
- Derby, UKF11, DE1 1SU, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗