Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Elective Services - Neurophysiology Insourcing

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 06:36.

Opportunity overview

Insourcing of Neurophysiology consultant to clear backlog of patients.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Elective Services Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
24 Jul 2025
Award ID
042983-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
11208789
Location
London, UKI5, N13 4BS, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85111200 — Medical hospital services

Lots

  • Insourcing of Neurophysiology consultant to clear backlog of 90 patients. <br/>The contract is applicable from 6th August 2025 - 31st March 2026. The value of the contract is £96,750.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-0565f3
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.

Covered By

GPA

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
1

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3.0.1

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the competitive process.The contract will run from 8th August 2025 to 31st October 2025, with a contract value of £16,650.

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period begins on the day after the publication of this notice. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 5th August. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSRDecision maker - Claire Graham, Lead Healthcare Scientist and Manager (Neurophysiology), approved by Trust Management Group.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85111200
Scheme
CPV
Description
Medical hospital services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Insourcing of Neurophysiology consultant to clear backlog of 90 patients. <br/>The contract is applicable from 6th August 2025 - 31st March 2026. The value of the contract is £96,750.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
To address immediate risks to safety and quality of care
Type
cost
Description
100

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH16

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-80941
Name
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKH16
Locality
Kings Lynn
Postal Code
PE30 4ET
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Gayton Road

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust

Contact

Name
Jess Ward
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-126380
Name
Elective Services Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI5
Locality
London
Postal Code
N13 4BS
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
483 Green Lanes

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
11208789
Legal Name
Elective Services Ltd

Contact

Telephone
+44 2037718818

Award information

Award 1
Id
042983-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-126380
Name
Elective Services Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
042983-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
042983-2025-1
Date Signed
25 Jul 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Kings Lynn · UKH16 · PE30 4ET · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKH16

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-0565f3-2025-08-08T08:35:59+01:00compiled ·