Opportunity overview
ESPO is a public sector-owned professional buying organisation offering a comprehensive range of procurement services, including access to over 100 free-to-access framework solutions for the wider public sector. ESPO framework for the medium/long term hire/lease of specialist vehicles, including internal combustion engine and alternatively fuelled options. The Framework is divided into 9 lots. Note: The “Contract value” per lot as captured in this notice is for the overall framework (with this same overall value being captured per lot), as ESPO offers no guarantees or estimates of value that may pass through each individual lot (but the overall usage across all lots is not expected to exceed this overall framework value). For any additional details please also refer to https://www.espo.org/specialist-vehicle-contract-hire-leasing-218-26.html Note: Overall framework award was concluded on 23/07/2026, with this notice being published to follow on from this.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTXH-7454-PPGT
- Location
- Bilston, UKG39, WV14 7JY, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
ELITE REFUSE LTD (13885598)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHVV-9151-RHXV
- Location
- Mansfield, UKF15, NG18 1RR, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
FAUN ZOELLER FLEET SERVICES LIMITED (02590166)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXQC-2123-YVYR
- Location
- Chorley, UKD47, PR7 3BL, United Kingdom
FIVEWAYS MUNICIPAL VEHICLE HIRE LIMITED (03513123)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHHW-5713-BJJL
- Location
- Harlow, UKH35, CM17 0ET, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
ROMAQUIP UK (FC029368)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYN-1967-VXHR
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7YB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBQC-2378-BNDL
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE2 6GP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQQ-4221-WZCH
- Location
- Swindon, UKJ14, SN6 8LW, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
HAKO MACHINES LIMITED (01414225)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQX-9274-YVPM
- Location
- Northampton, UKF24, NN6 7UD, United Kingdom
KARCHER (U.K.) LIMITED (01350233)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBVG-3629-ZRYG
- Location
- Banbury, UKJ14, OX16 3ED, United Kingdom
MULTEVO LIMITED (07308583)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQB-3139-RCQT
- Location
- Darwen, UKD41, BB3 1BF, United Kingdom
MURDOCH MACKENZIE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (SC056894)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCT-2162-QHBV
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 1NR, United Kingdom
N.D. BROWN LIMITED (01471913)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLP-9725-PTQX
- Location
- Wolverhampton, UKG24, WV10 7PD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
SCARAB SWEEPERS LIMITED (01823459)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZHW-3285-GZNQ
- Location
- Tonbridge, UKJ45, TN12 9QD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBQC-2378-BNDL
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE2 6GP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
ECON ENGINEERING LIMITED (00644062)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGLM-4127-RVPG
- Location
- Ripon, UKE22, HG4 1UE, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
JAMES A. CUTHBERTSON, LIMITED (SC024322)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQC-9649-LBCQ
- Location
- Biggar, UKM95, ML12 6DQ, United Kingdom
MULTEVO LIMITED (07308583)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQB-3139-RCQT
- Location
- Darwen, UKD41, BB3 1BF, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
ROMAQUIP UK (FC029368)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVYN-1967-VXHR
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7YB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDC-2892-XNCT
- Location
- Leeds, UKE45, LS26 8HE, United Kingdom
MURDOCH MACKENZIE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED (SC056894)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCT-2162-QHBV
- Location
- Motherwell, UKM84, ML1 1NR, United Kingdom
N.D. BROWN LIMITED (01471913)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLP-9725-PTQX
- Location
- Wolverhampton, UKG24, WV10 7PD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWL-7351-GDQD
- Location
- Gorseinon, UKL18, SA4 4LL, United Kingdom
DAWSONGROUP BUS AND COACH LIMITED (02434773)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYRM-8325-WBYW
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
HARRIS VEHICLE HIRE LTD (SC701028)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQNV-5358-DWRP
- Location
- Livingston, UKM78, EH54 5DE, United Kingdom
LIMESQUARE VEHICLE RENTAL LIMITED (04897613)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDVM-5384-PBMV
- Location
- Chertsey, UKJ25, KT16 9DS, United Kingdom
LONDON HIRE LIMITED (01773149)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDMZ-6649-JNVX
- Location
- Erith, UKI51, DA8 2AD, United Kingdom
MARKS TRANSPORT GROUP LTD (04567563)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNVW-2468-XYGM
- Location
- Lincoln, UKF30, LN4 1BF, United Kingdom
MIDHIRE SELF DRIVE RENTALS LIMITED (02686202)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTPR-2917-ZQZQ
- Location
- Shirley, UKG32, B90 4NG, United Kingdom
MISTRAL BUS & COACH PLC (02716967)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVD-3333-HWTP
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1C 2PE, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDC-2892-XNCT
- Location
- Leeds, UKE45, LS26 8HE, United Kingdom
LIMESQUARE VEHICLE RENTAL LIMITED (04897613)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDVM-5384-PBMV
- Location
- Chertsey, UKJ25, KT16 9DS, United Kingdom
LONDON HIRE LIMITED (01773149)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDMZ-6649-JNVX
- Location
- Erith, UKI51, DA8 2AD, United Kingdom
MIDHIRE SELF DRIVE RENTALS LIMITED (02686202)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTPR-2917-ZQZQ
- Location
- Shirley, UKG32, B90 4NG, United Kingdom
N.D. BROWN LIMITED (01471913)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLP-9725-PTQX
- Location
- Wolverhampton, UKG24, WV10 7PD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDC-2892-XNCT
- Location
- Leeds, UKE45, LS26 8HE, United Kingdom
N.D. BROWN LIMITED (01471913)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLP-9725-PTQX
- Location
- Wolverhampton, UKG24, WV10 7PD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQM-7687-HVXN
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
DAWSONGROUP BUS AND COACH LIMITED (02434773)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYRM-8325-WBYW
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
TORTON BODIES LIMITED (00683438)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMDW-3684-DPRV
- Location
- Oakengates, UKG21, TF2 6BB, United Kingdom
DAWSONGROUP BUS AND COACH LIMITED (02434773)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYRM-8325-WBYW
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCT-4413-ZVDM
- Location
- Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK15 8JH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-4635-GRBP
- Location
- Chepstow, UKL21, NP16 6UP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLMY-4948-PPXT
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 5EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDC-2892-XNCT
- Location
- Leeds, UKE45, LS26 8HE, United Kingdom
LIMESQUARE VEHICLE RENTAL LIMITED (04897613)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDVM-5384-PBMV
- Location
- Chertsey, UKJ25, KT16 9DS, United Kingdom
MULTEVO LIMITED (07308583)
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQB-3139-RCQT
- Location
- Darwen, UKD41, BB3 1BF, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHT-4965-ZRXX
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £41.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £50m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXNR-3573-PCLJ
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9RD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
- Lot 8Value not stated
- Lot 9Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework AgreementOpen source ↗
- 218_26 Framework Schedule 3 - Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗